FOLLOW US


cash, check, credit card

Glam N Grace Studio Unisex Salon, Rajouri Garden Reviews

Glam N Grace Studio Unisex Salon Reviews

Glam N Grace Studio Unisex Salon
16 June 2018

It was great experience with Glam n Grace. All the services are good and staffs were very friendly. Special thanks for the great tips given for my hair.. :) Thank you all.

Glam N Grace Studio Unisex Salon
10 April 2018

Very nice staff, service was worthy. Pedicure by Rehaan, very very relaxing and so clean. Thanks again Rehaan. Amazing facial by Shabana. Highly recommended Salon.

Glam N Grace Studio Unisex Salon
25 March 2018

My experience is very good at this salon. Every staff is well mannered, co-operative n soft spoken. I liked the services. They are doing their work by heart. Keep it up and recommended to all.

Glam N Grace Studio Unisex Salon
21 March 2018

Best saloon services at affordable price. Good and polite staff. The product they use were also good with reasonable price for all the services.

Glam N Grace Studio Unisex Salon
05 March 2018

I have been there once and got few beauty services. I generally don't write feedbacks and experiences but this time I have to, because the services and the results were really good. The massage they give and results of their work was really great.

Glam N Grace Studio Unisex Salon
09 January 2018

Really amazing experience. Staff is friendly and cooperative. Contended with the services provided. nbsp; Will surely recommend to others to experience what i did. Thanks for such an experience!

Glam N Grace Studio Unisex Salon
07 December 2017

I went there for the first time with lots of questions in mind regarding prices, service and environment,but I must say it was a complete package of satisfaction. I am really happy that we went there and would like to go again. There team members are really soft spoken, friendly and helps to make u ...

I went there for the first time with lots of questions in mind regarding prices, service and environment,but I must say it was a complete package of satisfaction. I am really happy that we went there and would like to go again. There team members are really soft spoken, friendly and helps to make u comfortable.Specially Miss Shabnam,Mr.Raman and i recommend everyone should try their service.Thanks all for giving me such a good experience.

read more
Glam N Grace Studio Unisex Salon
21 September 2017

I had such a positive experience here.everyone is friendly and welcoming and great at their job. Providing better service. It costs me really nice too.I will 100% be returning.

Glam N Grace Studio Unisex Salon
16 September 2017

The high level of customer service were excellent in glam and grace studio.Junior and senior members of staff worked seamlessly together to provide the best hair advice and solutions.
Cooperative staff..
you don't have to wait for long. They do it quickly and give you the best results.

The high level of customer service were excellent in glam and grace studio.Junior and senior members of staff worked seamlessly together to provide the best hair advice and solutions.
Cooperative staff..
you don't have to wait for long. They do it quickly and give you the best results.
Last but not the least the overall environment, ambience was jus fabulous..
I would like you to prefer glam and grace studio for once and check out the results of ur own..

read more

Write a review for Glam N Grace Studio Unisex Salon Rajouri Garden

OUTLET

Rajouri Garden

OTHERS

CITY

Review*

You have 5000 characters left.

Share your review on

Notify me when any new comment is added

Disclaimer Note:- Rate-Card (including prices) for Glam N Grace Studio Unisex Salon Rajouri Garden may have changed since the last time the website was updated. Mydala.com does not guarantee the prices mentioned above. Any decision taken by the Glam N Grace Studio Unisex Salon Rajouri Garden regarding the price of its services is final. Images are for representation purpose only. Applicable taxes extra.