FOLLOW US


cash, check, credit card

Good Looks Salon Reviews

Good Looks Salon Reviews

Good Looks Salon
Janakpuri 1
TOP REVIEW
26 January 2016

I got my hair rebonding done from Good Looks and I got really a really good result. I would like to thank the entire team of Good looks, especially Sakeb who gave me beautiful hair. Also thanks to mydala team for searching this salon .

Good Looks Salon
29 November 2016

I got excellent result for smoothing thank you very much RAMAN and Jyoti to gave me new look little bit expensive but result is really very good I highly recommend this salon for smoothing .

Good Looks Salon
20 November 2016

Fabulous service provided by Raj team at Vikaspuri. Thorough professional behaviour. I recently got my smoothening done frm Good Looks by Raj and the result is superb. I am absolutely satisfied and loving my hair right now. I am going to come back for sure.
Thumbs up for excellence. Strongly ...

Fabulous service provided by Raj team at Vikaspuri. Thorough professional behaviour. I recently got my smoothening done frm Good Looks by Raj and the result is superb. I am absolutely satisfied and loving my hair right now. I am going to come back for sure.
Thumbs up for excellence. Strongly recommend for any kind of hair related services !!
:)))

read more
Good Looks Salon
23 October 2016

Excellent service .Thanks you Jyoti and whole staff member to giving me new look to my hair . Also thanks to my dala to searching Good Looks salon. Soniya Dwarka

Good Looks Salon
24 September 2016

I am realy thanks to my dala to searching a very good deals at good looks salon for global colour and rebounding at very reasonable rates I am really very happy frm good looks salon to giving me a new looks and specially thanks to Imran for excellent service .

Good Looks Salon
26 February 2016

Feeling awesome and delight after getting a new look due to this new hair style. I was afraid to do new thing with my hair's. But now I feel glad.It's just wonderful. I receive more compliments on my hairstyle than ever before! Really very much satisfied with Rebonding on my hair

Images:

Good Looks Salon
28 January 2016

This is one of the best salons I have ever visited. The staff is warm and friendly, and are genuinely interested in advising deals as per your requirements. I got a customized package for myself which included streaks, facial, waxing, manicure and pedicure. The hygiene standards are really high. Eve...

This is one of the best salons I have ever visited. The staff is warm and friendly, and are genuinely interested in advising deals as per your requirements. I got a customized package for myself which included streaks, facial, waxing, manicure and pedicure. The hygiene standards are really high. Every staff member is nice, they took good care of me. They even offered me snacks and juice. It was really nice interacting with the owner of the salon who advised me which facial would be best for my skin and what colour of streaks will suit my face. My looks were completely transformed after my visit to the salon. The facial was extremely relaxing.

read more

Images:

Good Looks Salon
27 January 2016

Had my first experience with Good Looks Beauty Clinic. My first of many! Needed to get something done with my hair and Jishan did an awesome job. I love my new look. I have already told my friends to make an appointment!!!

Images:

Good Looks Salon
20 January 2016

Excellent result of my sister's rebonding in just Rs 1850. I am really thankful to Sakeb, the hair dresser for an excellent hair rebonding. Thanks to mydala to get this deal and also thanks to all team of Good looks to give me vip services frm Sandhya

Images:

Good Looks Salon
20 January 2016

I am really very much satisfied with services offered at Good Looks. Staff is really very friendly and not greedy like other salons. I am 100% satisfied with the service of salon. Thanks to Jishan - he gave me a wonderful makeup and also thanks to mydala to list this salon on their website.

Images:

Write a review for Good Looks Salon

Outlet*

OTHERS

CITY

Review*

You have 5000 characters left.

Share your review on

Notify me when any new comment is added

Disclaimer Note:- Rate-Card (including prices) for Good Looks Salon may have changed since the last time the website was updated. Mydala.com does not guarantee the prices mentioned above. Any decision taken by the Good Looks Salon regarding the price of its services is final. Images are for representation purpose only. Applicable taxes extra.