FOLLOW US

cash, check, credit card

Lakme Salon Reviews

Lakme Salon Reviews

Lakme Salon
17 December 2018

It was a great experience.My beautician was miss Anjana. Her work was remarkable. Everybody appreciated my hairstyle and makeup. I was glad that i chose Lakme saloon. Her punctuality impressed me.

Images:

Lakme Salon
Tonk Road, Gandhi Nagar
24 August 2018

Lakme Salon is the one of the best salon I have ever visited. Been there for my general work and there is an evident difference i've witnessed. Thank you.

Images:

Lakme Salon
21 August 2018

One of the best service provided .The staff was very cooperative and Chotu and Apporva did a great job. They definitely are good and knowledgeable about what they do .Will definitely recommend to family and friends and as a regular customer I am sure they will not be disappointed.

Images:

Lakme Salon
16 August 2018

I got haircut hair coloring by Venkatesan anna at Karapakkam branch. I liked his service. He even suggested the haircut according to my face shape and coloring as per my complexion. I am really satisfied with the end result. Here is the pic of before and after.

Images:

Lakme Salon
22 July 2018

Got hair smoothening at lakme salon from PREET SIR . Glad to receive the services by Preet Sir and the staff is super friendly. A peaceful environment without any chaos like there is in some salons. Looking forward to get services by them in future as well.

Images:

Lakme Salon
01 April 2018

Today I visited Lakme Salon Fatehgunj Vadodara branch. Team treated me with good services comparatively. Every person is like family. Thanks Nimisha to give me very nice service. Highly recommended!

Images:

Lakme Salon
23 March 2018

Hi, this is Preethi, got very good service and hair service toooo good, I liked it very much. Thanks for the service. Designer Manju is sweet hearted and the service is so comfortable

Images:

Lakme Salon
21 March 2018

Hi , this is mumtaz fr0m Mumbai and my first experience with (powai) lakme salon was great , before this I didn't want to cut my hair as I wanna grow it long ,was a little worried about .But now after new look m super super happy as (Ms. Seema has really put soo much efforts in making these chang...

Hi , this is mumtaz fr0m Mumbai and my first experience with (powai) lakme salon was great , before this I didn't want to cut my hair as I wanna grow it long ,was a little worried about .But now after new look m super super happy as (Ms. Seema has really put soo much efforts in making these changes though she was tired , though it was closing time ....But she kept the salon open till 9:30 ....( Also the pedicurist Mr. Prabhakar )gave excellent service... amp; Also he's the most experienced pedicurist in lakme....) So I urge u all to visit powai outlet , it can be a great experience for you too.

read more

Images:

Lakme Salon
15 March 2018

Awesome makeup done as per the instructions. Friendly Staff!divAlso they were so nice they gave my daughter birthday gift as the day I got ready from them was my daughter's first birthday, it was an unexpected and nice gesture!/div

Images:

Lakme Salon
03 February 2018

Amazing I visit the amazing Lakme Salon regularly and always leave feeling fabulous no matter which stylist I choose. Have recommended this salon to numerous friends and family members.

Images:

Lakme Salon
22 January 2018

Lovely atmosphere in the salon and everyone has smiley and friendly face. Lakme salon was absolutely amazing. Good ambiance made me really comfortable and staff was very professional and kind. Service was awesome and I just Loved it. I will give 5 stars to them, thanks for the good service.

Images:

Lakme Salon
13 January 2018

One of the best parlour and specially Ms. Sangeeta. She is very friendly and her work is awesome. I am also a working lady and belong to hospitality sector, so I really Like the work.

Images:

Write a review for Lakme Salon

Outlet*

OTHERS

CITY

Review*

You have 5000 characters left.

Share your review on

Notify me when any new comment is added

Disclaimer Note:- Rate-Card (including prices) for Lakme Salon may have changed since the last time the website was updated. Mydala.com does not guarantee the prices mentioned above. Any decision taken by the Lakme Salon regarding the price of its services is final. Images are for representation purpose only. Applicable taxes extra.