FOLLOW US

cash, check, credit card

Manglam Beauty Clinic, Janakpuri Reviews

Manglam Beauty Clinic Reviews

Manglam Beauty Clinic
06 April 2019

today I took intense therapy frm manglam beauty clinic, this is actually a superb service I m very satisfied with service nd staff thank you simmy aunty 😘😘😘😊

Manglam Beauty Clinic
25 February 2019

I'm really satisfied with the services i got in the salon. I got keratin done on my hair and hairs are so smooth now. My sister opted for smoothing process and her looks has changed. Staff is very friendly and helpful, if anyone is looking for a quality work then they should visit this salon. I'm de...

I'm really satisfied with the services i got in the salon. I got keratin done on my hair and hairs are so smooth now. My sister opted for smoothing process and her looks has changed. Staff is very friendly and helpful, if anyone is looking for a quality work then they should visit this salon. I'm definitely going to recommend it to my friends

read more
Manglam Beauty Clinic
07 January 2019

Hi my Name is Sahiba khan got hair smoothening done last Sunday. Awesome staff and very professional treatment done. Behavior of the staff is very cooperative. smoothening was very nicely done and not taken too much time. Also, the Ma'am was so nice that no one can expect that from a Beauty clinic. ...

Hi my Name is Sahiba khan got hair smoothening done last Sunday. Awesome staff and very professional treatment done. Behavior of the staff is very cooperative. smoothening was very nicely done and not taken too much time. Also, the Ma'am was so nice that no one can expect that from a Beauty clinic. A home type nature.

read more

Images:

Manglam Beauty Clinic
11 November 2018

Yesterday, I took smoothing treatment from Mangalam beauty clinic. This is actually a beauty clinic, I m so surprised with the fabulous results. Staff is very cooperative. And I have no words for Smirti ma'am. She has mastery in her work.

Images:

Manglam Beauty Clinic
08 November 2018

I got keratin treatment done my hair today and I must say, it was a great experience. I am really happy with their services and my hair now looks smooth and shiny! Very good staff and owner of manglam beauty clinic is welcoming too!

Images:

Manglam Beauty Clinic
08 November 2018

Best services and also staff is very cooperating and friendly owner is so nice and polite :) nbsp; They use the best quality Gk products that are well known around the world nbsp;and their prices are quite pocket friendly with the best services and their staff members are very hardworking. I'm very ...

Best services and also staff is very cooperating and friendly owner is so nice and polite :) nbsp; They use the best quality Gk products that are well known around the world nbsp;and their prices are quite pocket friendly with the best services and their staff members are very hardworking. I'm very happy with the services and the way they approach their customers. Quite a welcoming beauty parlour. nbsp;

read more

Images:

Manglam Beauty Clinic
03 October 2018

Awesome experience, very good staff and very sweet owner and give good advice for your hair and skin and treat you like a child. I have done my hair colour and she has done very good colour. I am very happy with the services.

Images:

Manglam Beauty Clinic
22 September 2018

I am coloring my hair, route touch up from last 15 years. Two years back i got smoothening from a reputed parlour and had very very bad experience. Now, after 2 years i met wonderful personality, excellent work, excellent result, excellent staff. Very happy with the services. Thank you so much Simy ...

I am coloring my hair, route touch up from last 15 years. Two years back i got smoothening from a reputed parlour and had very very bad experience. Now, after 2 years i met wonderful personality, excellent work, excellent result, excellent staff. Very happy with the services. Thank you so much Simy aunty.

read more

Images:

Manglam Beauty Clinic
23 August 2018

Splendid experience.
I went their for hair smoothening and it's really impressive.
The team is superb with their skills and experience. They will try their best to make you feel comfortable and will serve with the result driven service.
I have already recommended it to all my friends, ...

Splendid experience.
I went their for hair smoothening and it's really impressive.
The team is superb with their skills and experience. They will try their best to make you feel comfortable and will serve with the result driven service.
I have already recommended it to all my friends, colleagues and family for skin and hair care and would suggest all my review viewers to must go and try once.

Worth it place!

read more

Images:

Manglam Beauty Clinic
14 May 2018

It was a great experience in Manglam clinic. My hair treatment was done over here. The staff was very polite and friendly to me. I am fully satisfied with the quality of work.

Images:

Write a review for Manglam Beauty Clinic Janakpuri

OUTLET

Janakpuri

OTHERS

CITY

Review*

You have 5000 characters left.

Share your review on

Notify me when any new comment is added

Disclaimer Note:- Rate-Card (including prices) for Manglam Beauty Clinic Janakpuri may have changed since the last time the website was updated. Mydala.com does not guarantee the prices mentioned above. Any decision taken by the Manglam Beauty Clinic Janakpuri regarding the price of its services is final. Images are for representation purpose only. Applicable taxes extra.