FOLLOW US


cash, check, credit card

Orionz Tattooz, Connaught Place Reviews

Orionz Tattooz Reviews

Orionz Tattooz
13 May 2018

I got amazing deal from Mydala for Orionz Tattoos. They are too good and i suggest all of you to go and get a tattoo from them. Amazing and very friendly staff. Their tattoo work is awesome.

Orionz Tattooz
26 April 2018

I had a good experience with orionz tattoos, satisfied with the work. I will get more in future as well. Rohit who inked me was polite and kind. He knows how to deal with the customers in his own way, keep up the good work.

Orionz Tattooz
18 March 2018

My first Tattoo, Happy with work of artist Rohit. Oriontattooz is good place for Tattoos. Hands down!! what an amazing tattoo studio. Just completed a 1/2 hour session with an amazing guy, #x28;Rohit #x29; It was my first tattoo and it was a great experience. I showed them a photo of what i wanted,...

My first Tattoo, Happy with work of artist Rohit. Oriontattooz is good place for Tattoos. Hands down!! what an amazing tattoo studio. Just completed a 1/2 hour session with an amazing guy, #x28;Rohit #x29; It was my first tattoo and it was a great experience. I showed them a photo of what i wanted, they drew it up in no time, and made it look 10 times better than the photo.

read more

Images:

Orionz Tattooz
15 February 2018

My experience was wonderful... it was my 2nd tattoo from here.. tattoo artist rohit.. amp; piyush both are****good at their work. All were very cooperative as well. Don't go on the look of the parlour... there work is awesome.

Images:

Orionz Tattooz
04 February 2018

Perfect place for tattoo making, Gaurav's work is beautiful and amazing. This my second tattoo. I will recommend everyone to go to Orionz tattooz . Thank you Gaurav!

Images:

Orionz Tattooz
25 November 2017

Amazing work! Precisely done! Very happy! Will recommend this shop to get your tattoo done! It took very less time and was done in a perfect way! This place is like Chota packet bada dhamaka %uD83D%uDC4C%uD83D%uDC4C%uD83D%uDC4C%uD83D%uDC4C%uD83D%uDC4C

Images:

Orionz Tattooz
18 August 2017

It was my first time with orionz and had a great experience. ... The tattooo artist Gaurav was really awesome ...we didn't feel any pain.. Thanks gaurav keep it up bro and best of luck..

Images:

Orionz Tattooz
05 August 2017

One of wrost tattoo studio i had ever seen. No proffesionism. Tattoo arist raj and gaurav chewing gutka.. Which so wired. I suggest no one can go to this tattoo shop.
And yes one last its not a studio its a kind of khokha a flower shop. And i think making tatto is a kind of side business..

Images:

Orionz Tattooz
22 July 2017

Very happy with the service, friendly environment.. It's my first tattoo but I didn't feel the pain, because of the tattoo artist GAURAV nice guy.. Thank you so much for wonderful tattoo

Images:

Orionz Tattooz
06 July 2017

Came to Orionz tattoo for the first time but it wont be the last as i really liked the work done. My friend recommended me Orionz tattoo we both got new tattoos yesterday it was his third tattoo frm here. Really recommend Orionz if you are looking for a new art on your body.. Best of luck to Gaurav ...

Came to Orionz tattoo for the first time but it wont be the last as i really liked the work done. My friend recommended me Orionz tattoo we both got new tattoos yesterday it was his third tattoo frm here. Really recommend Orionz if you are looking for a new art on your body.. Best of luck to Gaurav keep up the good work bro.

read more

Images:

Write a review for Orionz Tattooz Connaught Place

OUTLET

Connaught Place

OTHERS

CITY

Review*

You have 5000 characters left.

Share your review on

Notify me when any new comment is added

Disclaimer Note:- Rate-Card (including prices) for Orionz Tattooz Connaught Place may have changed since the last time the website was updated. Mydala.com does not guarantee the prices mentioned above. Any decision taken by the Orionz Tattooz Connaught Place regarding the price of its services is final. Images are for representation purpose only. Applicable taxes extra.