FOLLOW US


cash, check, credit card

Saleem Hair Studio By Schwarzkopf Reviews

Saleem Hair Studio By Schwarzkopf Reviews

Saleem Hair Studio By Schwarzkopf
25 January 2016

I am really impressed by the skill and attitude of the staff at Saleem's Hair Studio. I have knee length hair and they treated my hair with the same care that I do. Thank you, Saleem's. This studio is a must visit salon.

Saleem Hair Studio By Schwarzkopf
24 February 2018

Awesome is the word for Saleem. Great hospitality and excellent service. This is a must visit place near vasantkunj area. Trust me guys this place is highly recommended. Two big thumbs up👍👍

Saleem Hair Studio By Schwarzkopf
16 August 2017

Amazing..!!! I tried smoothning there..Sunita you did a tremendous job.
!! staff is very good and well behaved..My hairs are looking beautiful 😍 Thank you Saleem 😊

Saleem Hair Studio By Schwarzkopf
27 October 2016

It was my first experience with hair smoothing. I am feeling fantastic and hoping for my hairs to become more healthy. At Saleem hair studio they try to first understand what will suit you best and give a lot of attention to that. I found them professional at work and friendly at conduct.

It was my first experience with hair smoothing. I am feeling fantastic and hoping for my hairs to become more healthy. At Saleem hair studio they try to first understand what will suit you best and give a lot of attention to that. I found them professional at work and friendly at conduct.


You should visit them for happy hairs and happier you :)

read more
Saleem Hair Studio By Schwarzkopf
18 September 2016

I went there for hair spa and for facial n all. I just loved it. I am impressed by their staff behaviour n the way they treat their clients. I would give 10 out 10 for everything......

Saleem Hair Studio By Schwarzkopf
09 September 2016

I am giving 10 out of 10 for the services behavior of all staff members frm the top to bottom. I visited there for my hair smoothing I m very much happy satisfy for choosing this saloon. I recommended to everyone to visit see the results by your own eyes with big smile.

Saleem Hair Studio By Schwarzkopf
03 September 2016

Very Good Experience @Saleem Hair Studio and Excellent service by Saleem and well behaved staff, Will definitely go again and recommend to others. Thanks MyDala:)

Saleem Hair Studio By Schwarzkopf
27 May 2016

Awesome services with excellent staff members. I had been there for my pre-bridal services and hair smoothing which was really awesome. I was so happy when I got compliments for my face glow even after my wedding. And no one was believing that I had only one sitting for each beauty services for pre-...

Awesome services with excellent staff members. I had been there for my pre-bridal services and hair smoothing which was really awesome. I was so happy when I got compliments for my face glow even after my wedding. And no one was believing that I had only one sitting for each beauty services for pre-bridal which was really awesome. Thanks to Saleem Studio and all staff members.

read more
Saleem Hair Studio By Schwarzkopf
13 February 2016

My first ever visit here and the service was awesome. Even the people here were very polite. I was here for my hair smoothenig which gave a good quality result. Hope to visit again.

Saleem Hair Studio By Schwarzkopf
05 January 2016

Such a wonderful experience at saleem hair studio as I gone for my hair smoothening for the very first time via mydala deals just for rs 2800 . I can say nothing can be better than getting all and an additional free spa in next 3 days. value for money go for it.

Saleem Hair Studio By Schwarzkopf
01 June 2015

I think I have found my default hair salon place while searching salon deals on mydala.com and booked my appointment. After many bad haircuts, I've finally found a place that give good advice when it comes to styling and understanding other people's ideas and I highly recommend this salon.Got a bea...

I think I have found my default hair salon place while searching salon deals on mydala.com and booked my appointment. After many bad haircuts, I've finally found a place that give good advice when it comes to styling and understanding other people's ideas and I highly recommend this salon.Got a beach hair cut because my stylist suggested it and it turned out great. He gave me advice on how I can treat my dry hair and what products are good for styling. He was knowledgeable and I felt safe leaving him to take care of my hair and making me look good too. Will come back!

read more
Saleem Hair Studio By Schwarzkopf
23 January 2015

I used the deal voucher of mydala to avail the services of saleem hair studio and it was really a very good experience. The package includes all the basic services like Hair spa, haircut, waxing and clean-up and pedicure. I recommend all to enjoy such a good deal from mydala.

Write a review for Saleem Hair Studio By Schwarzkopf

Outlet*

OTHERS

CITY

Review*

You have 5000 characters left.

Share your review on

Notify me when any new comment is added

Disclaimer Note:- Rate-Card (including prices) for Saleem Hair Studio By Schwarzkopf may have changed since the last time the website was updated. Mydala.com does not guarantee the prices mentioned above. Any decision taken by the Saleem Hair Studio By Schwarzkopf regarding the price of its services is final. Images are for representation purpose only. Applicable taxes extra.