FOLLOW US


cash, check, credit card

Tuscany Spa Reviews

Tuscany Spa Reviews

Tuscany Spa
06 February 2015

I visited this spa last week and it exceeded my expectations. I had booked in an appointment with mydala deal and it was good deal for me.When I arrived I was shown directly to check-in desk and I had already pre-booked. I checked in and then proceeded to changing rooms collecting my towel robe and ...

I visited this spa last week and it exceeded my expectations. I had booked in an appointment with mydala deal and it was good deal for me.When I arrived I was shown directly to check-in desk and I had already pre-booked. I checked in and then proceeded to changing rooms collecting my towel robe and changing gowns. The changing rooms were very small and cramped and it was difficult to get passed people and also to lock the lockers. The spa itself was amazing. It was very relaxing. There were lots of people in the spa and it didn't feel like it. There were many different therapies and they were all really good. The therapists were well trained. After spa I feel really amazing. It's a highly recommended place.

read more
Tuscany Spa
25 November 2013

This is a good value for money spa. The therapists are professional and well turned out and the rooms are neat and clean. The linen is fresh and clean. However, since the spa has become popular , you need an appointment well in advance

Tuscany Spa
17 October 2013

My experience with Tuscany was wonderful. It was value for money. The ambience, warm welcome and finally the relaxed feeling after the massage was beyond expectations. This was my fifth visit to a SPA and this was the best experience.

Tuscany Spa
17 August 2013

tuscany spa is one of the best spa in delhi. its a great experience in this spa. it is a full service day spa and saloon with hair, massage, nail, face and body services. the decor of the spa provides a relaxing and warm environment. the staffs of the spa are experienced and talented. it provides ar...

tuscany spa is one of the best spa in delhi. its a great experience in this spa. it is a full service day spa and saloon with hair, massage, nail, face and body services. the decor of the spa provides a relaxing and warm environment. the staffs of the spa are experienced and talented. it provides aromatic massage therapies, body exfoliations and couple care treatments and many more. here you feel very comfortable . they offer holistic therapies which work on your mind, body and soul.

read more
Tuscany Spa
13 June 2013

It is best service in city. Because it provides grooming package for health and beauty treatment. Here all staff members are so expert. It is all product is good and update. It is best for any body in city.

Tuscany Spa
12 June 2013

Tuscany Spa offers a luxurious selection of day spa treatments in an attractive spa place, with plenty of choice, including facials, body scrubs and massages at low prices. A friendly and well-trained spa team ensure that your time here leaves you feeling completely pampered, enjoyable and relaxed.

Tuscany Spa
12 June 2013

Are you looking for the best ways to get refreshed? If yes then I have an option for you which would really going to help to come out of all stress and busy schedule and that is Tuscany spa therapy. Some of you who haven't experienced it yet might be carrying many doubts in mind regarding this thera...

Are you looking for the best ways to get refreshed? If yes then I have an option for you which would really going to help to come out of all stress and busy schedule and that is Tuscany spa therapy. Some of you who haven't experienced it yet might be carrying many doubts in mind regarding this therapy but trust me it helps a lot in bringing back the real energy in you. Few days before I am also new to the magical world of spa, I heard a lot about this but haven't felt trying it, but one of my friends suggest me to give it a chance. It was Sunday evening, I entered Tuscany spa salon with question mark on my face? I met therapist she told me every stage of spa. Then one of the expert therapists took me to the room where it all has to be done. When I entered the room half of my tension flew away after watching their breath taking ambiance with calm rose fragrance and petals all around. The spa region was very cool and calm and had so many attracting corners to explore that it was tough to choose where to go first. The hydrotherapy tub had an accurate bathing temperature with water jets and showers all around were amazing. The marvelous crystal steam room had an amazing amethyst crystal but my favorite room had to be the Herbal sauna having fragrance of roses and was extremely rejuvenating. It really touched my heart.

read more
Tuscany Spa
12 June 2013

Tuscany Spa is one the of the best spas i have been to. I try and unwind on a Sunday out here. Their services are fantastic and you can sense the positivity in their rooms as soon as you enter. So if you ask me, i think they're the best in the business!

Tuscany Spa
10 June 2013

it was outstanding..... Steam was too good i get really satisfied by this spa....all services are good , it's great way to relax and be pampered away from the hustle and bustle of the city. The massage was perfect and the staff and facilities are top notch.

Tuscany Spa
23 May 2013

tuscany spa delivers the excellent services for the beauty related solution. It is the well known center in the spa therapy. They provides the best quality of treatment which are a combination of traditional therapies with modern techniques.

Tuscany Spa
21 May 2013

Tuscany spa is one of the best health clinic which provides an excellent service. There are many types of beauty treatment that are available here. The staff members here are very well trained and exceptionally talented. the also lets the customer have a very wonderful overall experience with their ...

Tuscany spa is one of the best health clinic which provides an excellent service. There are many types of beauty treatment that are available here. The staff members here are very well trained and exceptionally talented. the also lets the customer have a very wonderful overall experience with their service. The staff are very nice and guides the customer to their requirements. The services here is wonderful.

read more
Tuscany Spa
15 May 2013

Tuscany Spa is an awesome experience for anyone who visit. Tuscany Spa is one of the best beauty clinic. It has the best quality treatments and the environment allowing its customer to relax, rejuvenate and pamper. It is one of the pioneering spa facilities that offer a complete array of spa service...

Tuscany Spa is an awesome experience for anyone who visit. Tuscany Spa is one of the best beauty clinic. It has the best quality treatments and the environment allowing its customer to relax, rejuvenate and pamper. It is one of the pioneering spa facilities that offer a complete array of spa services. Tuscany Spa is well known name in the beauty and spa industry for excellent services provider. The therapists at this spa are well trained enough to provide the kind of treatment you deserve. Overall a good spa in the city.

read more
Tuscany Spa
14 May 2013

Tuscany spa Feeling fatigued and jaded? Then you need to relax and indulge yourself with
wonderful sensory spas at - Tuscany Spa. Soothe and unwindTuscany spa health and beauty related problem can easily solve by the good and expert staff member.

Tuscany Spa
12 May 2013

I love the spa experience at the tuscany on most of my visits to them. Talking in terms of the pricing i feel they may be some what expensive, but that is well justified by the excellent service and customer care offered by them.

Tuscany Spa
10 May 2013

Tuscany Spa is well known center in the beauty and spa industry for providing excellent services. Here the therapists are trained enough to provide the kind of treatment. It is the very good option to enhance the beauty with the great treatment which reactivate the vitality in the body.

Tus...

Tuscany Spa is well known center in the beauty and spa industry for providing excellent services. Here the therapists are trained enough to provide the kind of treatment. It is the very good option to enhance the beauty with the great treatment which reactivate the vitality in the body.

Tuscany spa provides great and amazing service with quality maintained. Here all types of treatment is provided traditional therapies with modern techniques. The therapists at the spa are trained enough to provide perfect.

read more

Write a review for Tuscany Spa

Outlet*

OTHERS

CITY

Review*

You have 5000 characters left.

Share your review on

Notify me when any new comment is added

Disclaimer Note:- Rate-Card (including prices) for Tuscany Spa may have changed since the last time the website was updated. Mydala.com does not guarantee the prices mentioned above. Any decision taken by the Tuscany Spa regarding the price of its services is final. Images are for representation purpose only. Applicable taxes extra.