FOLLOW US

cash on delivery, credit card, debit card, net banking Bookmyshow.com

Bookmyshow.com Reviews

Bookmyshow.com
31 August 2017

It was good experience... pantaloons collection is also awesome... movie theatres were neat nd clean.. the food we ordered was also delicious

Bookmyshow.com
17 December 2015

very nice offers by mydala. I always use bookmyshow app for booking tickets, and now I got coupon worth of Rs 100 frm mydala for bookmyshow for just Rs 30. Very good deal! I'm expecting more such offers in future also.

Bookmyshow.com
16 December 2015

it is very east is booking online ticket. I always prefer to book tickets online so that i can avoid the the queue at box office. i m using this bookmyshow app frm a long time n this is the only app i prefer n refer. easy and friendly. i love it.

Bookmyshow.com
15 December 2015

Got bms voucher of rs. 100 @30 rs. frm mydala.
Excellent deal..loved it
But need this kind of deals more often.
Also more no. of quantity should be there bcoz I have seen these kind of deals get sold out very fast

Bookmyshow.com
02 October 2015

I always prefer to book tickets online so that i can avoid the the queue at box office. i m using this bookmyshow app frm a long time n this is the only app i prefer n refer. easy and friendly. i love it.

Bookmyshow.com
03 August 2015

Offer was great for MY Dala Loyal Customers
Enjoyed the offer and will definitely enjoy the movie.

Recommend to all mydala app users.
Only thing is the same should again be active.
Bcoz at present the scheme is shown as sold out.

Request mydala to again activate the off...

Offer was great for MY Dala Loyal Customers
Enjoyed the offer and will definitely enjoy the movie.

Recommend to all mydala app users.
Only thing is the same should again be active.
Bcoz at present the scheme is shown as sold out.

Request mydala to again activate the offer again as soon as possible

Thank You Mydala..

read more
Bookmyshow.com
04 June 2015

i have yes bank card, didn't find the offer anywhere on the site. fraud offer... not listed in the offer list of bookmyshow.

Bookmyshow.com
27 May 2015

I bought a Bookmyshow voucher for 50 bucks and got a discount of 100 bucks while bookingmovie tickets through bookmyshow.com, i love getting discounts on my favorite brands.. Thanks Mydada for making my experience memerizing.. :)

Write a review for Bookmyshow.com

OTHERS

CITY

WRITE REVIEW*

You have 5000 characters left.

Share your review on

Notify me when any new comment is added

People who saw Bookmyshow.com also visited following

Searches that lead to Bookmyshow.com page

Relevant to Bookmyshow.com page

Browse Online Coupons by category