FOLLOW US

cash on delivery, credit card, debit card, net banking Faasos

Faasos Reviews

Faasos
02 October 2015

This is an awesome restaurant which offers delicious food with great deals on a very cheap prices. it's hygienic amp; delivers before time. I totally love it amp; would suggest others to try it out .

Faasos
16 September 2015

It is very good restaurant, in Category of food quality and taste, as well with reasonable price. This is the best way to share happiness with your friends and family. There are many options from which you can choose to eat. Highly recommended to foodies.

Faasos
05 June 2015

The perfect place to take your family for outing. Visited with mydala deal as we are in group.Food was amazing. The best chicken korma, the best Lahori mutton seekh, qualifiable Hydrabadi Chicken Biryani and the perfect ambience. The deal was perfect for us. We got 20% discount on food bill.Highly r...

The perfect place to take your family for outing. Visited with mydala deal as we are in group.Food was amazing. The best chicken korma, the best Lahori mutton seekh, qualifiable Hydrabadi Chicken Biryani and the perfect ambience. The deal was perfect for us. We got 20% discount on food bill.Highly recommended for foodies!!!

read more
Faasos
27 June 2014

Yesterday went to faasos with my friends ,the food was delicious especially the seekh kebabs .i got a 20 % off on the total bill ,i got this deal from mydala with just a few clicks.i paid rs 19 for the deal and got this great discount.thank u mydala and fasoos continue the good work :)).

Faasos
16 April 2013

I dint really like faasos much. we had orderd some roll from faasos which was costly but not yummy. They dont have to many options also to choose, its limited and not so tasty.

Faasos
16 February 2013

good to try once...i was not so impressed the taste is ok. the size is small. I tried the paneer variant. i wonder what is other good wrap?? what to try next? pl suggest

Faasos
16 February 2013

A good place to stop by for a on the go wraps or rolls. Don't have much to say for this place, its a definitely must try.Wraps are tasty and filling. Prices are good.

Faasos
16 February 2013

Perfect office lunch take out. What you see is what you get, no frills kinda outlet. I love the panner-mayo, chicken-mayo and especially the egg-wraps, they're delicious. Also, you must sample their chicken patty from the side order. Tandoor-ed and perfectly seasoned.

Faasos
16 February 2013

One day in February, I received a Faaso's calendar. And at the bottom of each page was a coupon that entitled me to free wraps once a month, for every month this year. If there's a better way to cement a customer's loyalty, I'd like to know about it. Add to that attractive daily offers that keep pul...

One day in February, I received a Faaso's calendar. And at the bottom of each page was a coupon that entitled me to free wraps once a month, for every month this year. If there's a better way to cement a customer's loyalty, I'd like to know about it. Add to that attractive daily offers that keep pulling in customers, backed by a freakishly efficient, home delivery service, and you have a winner.

read more
Faasos
16 February 2013

The food: Obviously the most important aspect. The wraps are almost always done to perfection. Well-cooked meat, spiced just right, wrapped in delicious egg parathas. What is also commendable is the variety of wraps on offer, and new additions constantly being made.

Faasos
16 February 2013

In this fast-paced world where eating joints open and close in the blink of an eye, it takes a lot to keep up with the competition. Faaso's has been around in Bombay for some time now, but one has to commend their brave and aggressive expansion plans. Foraying into Bandra cannot be easy, with at lea...

In this fast-paced world where eating joints open and close in the blink of an eye, it takes a lot to keep up with the competition. Faaso's has been around in Bombay for some time now, but one has to commend their brave and aggressive expansion plans. Foraying into Bandra cannot be easy, with at least a dozen competing establishments in a 1km radius

read more

Write a review for Faasos

OTHERS

CITY

WRITE REVIEW*

You have 5000 characters left.

Share your review on

Notify me when any new comment is added

People who saw Faasos also visited following

Searches that lead to Faasos page

Relevant to Faasos page

Browse Online Coupons by category