FOLLOW US

cash on delivery, credit card, debit card, net banking Pizza Hut

Pizza Hut Reviews

Pizza Hut
08 October 2014

I love having pizzas and Pizza Hut is my all time favorite place to go. What else if I get such a good discount coupon and missed the opportunity to go once more there. I availed it and Now I am Thankful to you mydala for offering such great deals.

Pizza Hut
22 December 2015

Are you hungry? Want to have some good and tasty food urgently? Ohh pizza hut is here for your rescue! You enter and what excellent service is offered to you! You will definitely enjoy each and every bite of your pizza! I am a good and a regular customer of pizza hut! The amount of enjoying increase...

Are you hungry? Want to have some good and tasty food urgently? Ohh pizza hut is here for your rescue! You enter and what excellent service is offered to you! You will definitely enjoy each and every bite of your pizza! I am a good and a regular customer of pizza hut! The amount of enjoying increases every time!

read more
Pizza Hut
19 December 2015

I visited the outlet of Pizza hut last Sunday and enjoyed the pizza a lot. I think it was fantastic pizza frm pizza hut. I can definitely go to this place in future.

Pizza Hut
23 November 2015

My children love having pizzas and Pizza Hut is my all time favorite place to go. Pizzahut's pizza is really yummy in taste and pocket friendly. And mydala makes it more cheaper and thus I don't have any reason to miss the chance to have my favorite pizza. I wish Mydala will come up with many such ...

My children love having pizzas and Pizza Hut is my all time favorite place to go. Pizzahut's pizza is really yummy in taste and pocket friendly. And mydala makes it more cheaper and thus I don't have any reason to miss the chance to have my favorite pizza. I wish Mydala will come up with many such pizza offers.

read more
Pizza Hut
20 November 2015

I love Pizza Hut. Best delivery time - 30 mins. Awesome and best quality pizzas. I am giving u 5 stars. But I have 22 valid code that I have bought from mydala

Pizza Hut
31 October 2015

I love Pizza. Pizzahut's pizza is really yummy in taste and pocket friendly. And mydala makes it more cheaper and thus I don't have any reason to miss the chance to have my favourite pizza.
Thanks to Mydala and looking forward for such deals In future too.

Pizza Hut
05 September 2015

The Coupons were a treat ! Saved a lot and good service by pizza hut without any issues !!

Good service, Timely Served, Coupon Redemption wasnt any issue !!


Mydala saves my pocket !!

inshort delicious mydala treat :P

Pizza Hut
05 September 2015

i am glad that the coupon worked and i enjoyed my treat with the friend.. and the food they served was very well and it was Yummy... a very special thanks to mydala for providing me with the Great Coupon.. hope to deal with you again in the future.

Pizza Hut
20 August 2015

I never loved pizza...but always have to company my friends as they do so....always remembered the day when first time tried pizza hut pizza....it was so yummm...the only place from where I love to have it....

Pizza Hut
20 August 2015

a good coupon of pizza hut.
I liked it so much that wow.
a great mydala coupon for pizza hut which is valuable

Pizza Hut
09 August 2015

Experience at this Pizza is always great, and this time made more so because of awesome discounts offered by Mydala!! Went with family, had a great time, and saved money as well :) Ambience is good, as is the case with most Pizza Hut outlets, and staff is cool and mostly attentive. recommended for v...

Experience at this Pizza is always great, and this time made more so because of awesome discounts offered by Mydala!! Went with family, had a great time, and saved money as well :) Ambience is good, as is the case with most Pizza Hut outlets, and staff is cool and mostly attentive. recommended for visiting with friends n family!!

read more
Pizza Hut
06 August 2015

I love pizza and so do all. The crust of the pizza is just too good.. it is not like other places. I even love the seasoning provided buy them. Awesome service provided.

Pizza Hut
03 August 2015

a great offer from mydala making us to go to pizza hut and have some delious pizza.. I will definitely checking out mydala for more deals.

Pizza Hut
01 August 2015

It was an awesome experience, a good get together for us all friends having gala time. We got freshly served pizzas. And the mydala voucher helped us fetch the discount.

Pizza Hut
31 July 2015

its was a nice experience at Pizza Hut with my family and i used mydala coupon food is good mydala coupon is very useful to me over all experience is excellent. next time I prefer going with my friends.

Pizza Hut
30 July 2015

I love having pizzas and Pizza Hut is my all time favorite place to go. What else if I get such a good discount coupon and missed the opportunity to go once more there. I availed it and Now I am Thankful to you mydala for offering such great deals.

Pizza Hut
20 April 2015

Coupled with a great ambience and fast service , pizza hut is a one stop destination for all continental and Mexican cuisine lovers.
My personal favourite is the EL MEXICANO NACHO PIZZA with sweet and juicy corn pieces,crisp onions,exotic jalapenos , the nachos make up for the final and most un...

Coupled with a great ambience and fast service , pizza hut is a one stop destination for all continental and Mexican cuisine lovers.
My personal favourite is the EL MEXICANO NACHO PIZZA with sweet and juicy corn pieces,crisp onions,exotic jalapenos , the nachos make up for the final and most unique Mexican element. Pizza hut also make some lovely deserts not to forget other cold drinks that are always a best compliment for your pizza.
Pizza hut also takes care of your pocket with some great GREAT DINNER BOX DEALS and is an ideal for college peers. Holding a great variety in both veg and non veg cuisine it truely lives up to your expectations. The Turkish roman and kadhai pizzas are a must try.

read more
Pizza Hut
05 February 2015

Went there with friends for on my birthday. I had a coupon of mydala.com that provides a good discount on our total bill. We were seated on a cosy four seater, banked against a wall toward the back end of the restaurant where the best part of the restaurant's atmosphere seemed to linger. The wait st...

Went there with friends for on my birthday. I had a coupon of mydala.com that provides a good discount on our total bill. We were seated on a cosy four seater, banked against a wall toward the back end of the restaurant where the best part of the restaurant's atmosphere seemed to linger. The wait staffs were quick to give us the menus and remained quite helpful throughout the time. We order our pizzas plus garlic bread and also grabbed few drinks as well. Within no time, the drinks arrived on the table, nothing extraordinary to look at yet had good flavors to them.
Not long afterwards, our pizzas arrived at the table, much to the delight of our hungry pack. One of my friends ordered the veggie-lovers, which had the largest range of toppings out of all the pizzas. Other non-vegetarian pizzas topped up with cheese together made really flavorful combinations and believe me; we took no time to finish off even the thickest of crusts. For dessert we order a scrumptious serving of banoffee and tiramisu. There was literally nothing to fault about these desserts and it was so good that we ordered twice. Although the pizzas were nothing special compared to other restaurants offering gourmet style pizzas, we all friends left satisfied with the meal.

read more
Pizza Hut
26 December 2014

The pizzas offered at Pizza Hut are really hot and delicious.
They provide more options to select from because of the large variety of pizzas avaialble, and the best one I like is one by two where I can taste two different types in single Pizza.

Pizza Hut
25 December 2014

Awesome food fantastic ambience staff is very well behaved. Sitting is good, I like the decore n all things are good der nice place overall it's a good place to sit

Write a review for Pizza Hut

OTHERS

CITY

WRITE REVIEW*

You have 5000 characters left.

Share your review on

Notify me when any new comment is added

People who saw Pizza Hut also visited following

Searches that lead to Pizza Hut page

Relevant to Pizza Hut page

Browse Online Coupons by category