FOLLOW US

cash, check, credit card

Aashmeen Munjaals Star Salon Reviews

Aashmeen Munjaals Star Salon Reviews

Aashmeen Munjaals Star Salon
South Extension Part 2
03 August 2017

On 02.08.2017, i went to Aashmeen Munjal's Star Salon, South Extension Part II, for my hair cut . I want to share that i have got the worst haircut of my life frm the well renowned salon. The staff of this branch has completely changed which was good earlier but now they do not have any sense reg...

On 02.08.2017, i went to Aashmeen Munjal's Star Salon, South Extension Part II, for my hair cut . I want to share that i have got the worst haircut of my life frm the well renowned salon. The staff of this branch has completely changed which was good earlier but now they do not have any sense regarding haircut. I recommend everyone not to go to that branch for haircut. The staff should be well trained about the style a person is asking for or what suits to the face cut of that person. The salon should either select talented staff or train them to meet customer's expectation. Worst hair cut frm worst staff. :-/

read more
Aashmeen Munjaals Star Salon
04 June 2016

kindly let me know about your hair smoothning changes for my medium-sized hair. thnks
my hair actually damaged after the smoothning hard to manage so is ir okay of i reapplied for smoothing or is there any more of reactions

Aashmeen Munjaals Star Salon
South Extension Part 2
11 December 2015

Always heard a lot by Panchkarma treatments, it was time I tried it. Trusted Ashmeen Munjaals as it is quite renowned and to my expectation, they made me felt refreshingly alive. The therapist was so nice and friendly I feel like visiting again.

Aashmeen Munjaals Star Salon
11 December 2015

Wanted to get hair rebonding since long, but was reluctant to try any new salon. So, followed my friends foot step. Went to Ashmeen's and got it done frm the senior stylist, a bit heavy on my pocket, but entirely changed my look and the best part no side effects which made me write this review today...

Wanted to get hair rebonding since long, but was reluctant to try any new salon. So, followed my friends foot step. Went to Ashmeen's and got it done frm the senior stylist, a bit heavy on my pocket, but entirely changed my look and the best part no side effects which made me write this review today.

read more
Aashmeen Munjaals Star Salon
Tagore Garden Extension
11 December 2015

I have heard a lot about Ashmeen salons. So, decided to check out their branch in Tagore Garden, nearest to my place. I and my mom went there for makeup for my cousin's wedding. Thanks to them my mom looked years younger and they hid my pimples giving me a perfectly natural and flawless look.

Aashmeen Munjaals Star Salon
11 December 2015

I usually go to Ashmeen Munjaal's for my facials. Thought to try their hair stylist as I wanted the new Caesar haircut, I am amazed with their perfection. It took the hair stylist only few minutes to get the exact look I wanted.

Aashmeen Munjaals Star Salon
11 December 2015

It was my best friend's wedding and I had to go directly frm work, stopped at Ashmeen Munjaals. Went for light makeup, hair styling and was flooded with compliments. Thanks to the hair stylist and makeup artist, my guy fell in love with me all over again.

Aashmeen Munjaals Star Salon
08 October 2014

Its a wow deal and had a great experience there. Thank you mydala for offering such great beauty deals. It helped us saving a lot of money and time and prior booking is a added bonus to it.....!!

Aashmeen Munjaals Star Salon
08 October 2014

Aashmeen munjal's star salon gave me d trendiest look ever one can crave and wish for.. Dey gave me d best feather cut which completly changed my look and personality.. Do visit it once as u will get transformed in reasonable prices :)

Aashmeen Munjaals Star Salon
12 June 2013

Aashmeen beauty salon is in Ashok Vihar. Salon has a great ambiance. Staff is too professional. I had a good experience so i will recommend this to everyone.

One thing you should keep in mind is the quality of products they use for make up. My sister got her wedding make up done by the pret...

Aashmeen beauty salon is in Ashok Vihar. Salon has a great ambiance. Staff is too professional. I had a good experience so i will recommend this to everyone.

One thing you should keep in mind is the quality of products they use for make up. My sister got her wedding make up done by the pretty lady Aashmeen (who is the owner of the salon). She looked beautiful and different on her D-Day but it was really shocking when she was crying at the time of 'doli' i can see the black tears. it was the kajal which was rolling out of her eyes.

Anyways, i guess now they must have improved.

read more

Write a review for Aashmeen Munjaals Star Salon

Outlet*

OTHERS

CITY

Review*

You have 5000 characters left.

Share your review on

Notify me when any new comment is added

Disclaimer Note:- Rate-Card (including prices) for Aashmeen Munjaals Star Salon may have changed since the last time the website was updated. Mydala.com does not guarantee the prices mentioned above. Any decision taken by the Aashmeen Munjaals Star Salon regarding the price of its services is final. Images are for representation purpose only. Applicable taxes extra.