FOLLOW US

cash, check, credit card

Camp Exotica, Haripur Reviews

Camp Exotica Reviews

Camp Exotica
23 May 2013

Camp Exotica is the best option for travel related service. Here all service is good and fast. Various types of tasty food items are available in this place. Big and decorated rooms are available here. All rooms are airy here.

Camp Exotica
23 May 2013

Camp Exotica is one of the best option for travel with family. Here we get very nice arrangement. staff member is so good. Very good option for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts. It is situated in nice location.

Camp Exotica
23 May 2013

Camp Exotica is the best travel service provider who arrange very nice arrangement. staff member is so good. I will choose same hotel for stay next time if I get the work in the same area.

Camp Exotica
16 May 2013

Camp Exotica is one of the best hotel for holiday trip whose location is really outrageous in looking. Its environment around the hotel is very good for health. The staffs of the hotel is courteous and attentive.

Camp Exotica
10 May 2013

Camp Exotica is one of the best option for travel with family. Room was better, hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts. It is situated in nice location, thats makes it good looks. I have very nice experience of Camp Exotica.

Camp Exotica
03 May 2013

Camp Exotica is the best one hotel in the manali for comfortable stay during holiday trip. The environment around the hotel is very good for health and freshness. They provides us great facilities and nice arrangement. Its staffs are courteous and active.

Camp Exotica
03 May 2013

Atmosphere around the Camp Exotica is outrageous and wonderful. It is the nice option to enjoy and relax during domestic holiday with good quality of service and hospitality towards the camp exotica. They well care our choice and budget.

Camp Exotica
25 April 2013

Camp Exotica is one of the best option for travel with family. It provides various facility for travel. Its location is so beautiful. Here we can pay Rs. 1499 for 3D / 2N camping in Manali worth Rs 4200. Here every room is well designed and always to be clean by the well staff member. Food item is a...

Camp Exotica is one of the best option for travel with family. It provides various facility for travel. Its location is so beautiful. Here we can pay Rs. 1499 for 3D / 2N camping in Manali worth Rs 4200. Here every room is well designed and always to be clean by the well staff member. Food item is available here.

read more

Write a review for Camp Exotica Haripur

OUTLET

Haripur

OTHERS

CITY

Review*

You have 5000 characters left.

Share your review on

Notify me when any new comment is added

Disclaimer Note:- Rate-Card (including prices) for Camp Exotica Haripur may have changed since the last time the website was updated. Mydala.com does not guarantee the prices mentioned above. Any decision taken by the Camp Exotica Haripur regarding the price of its services is final. Images are for representation purpose only. Applicable taxes extra.