FOLLOW US

cash, check, credit card

Comfort Inn Hotel, Palarivattom, Kochi Reviews

Comfort Inn Hotel Reviews

Comfort Inn Hotel
01 October 2013

The rooms and washroom are clean and nice. The food was not that great but acceptable for the price. Not much crowded thought. Reservations should not be a concern, you could almost walk in during most of the year without prior reservation.

Comfort Inn Hotel
14 May 2013

Comfort Inn is the best quality of hotels in all way. Its great quality of service and management is really very impressive. here Pay Rs.99 and get 50% Off on room tariff and Get additional 20% Discount on foods also. The foods in this hotel is fresh and delicious....with clean rooms and with excell...

Comfort Inn is the best quality of hotels in all way. Its great quality of service and management is really very impressive. here Pay Rs.99 and get 50% Off on room tariff and Get additional 20% Discount on foods also. The foods in this hotel is fresh and delicious....with clean rooms and with excellent level of service.

read more
Comfort Inn Hotel
14 May 2013

Comfort Inn is the very good and superb hotel for relaxeous and comfortable arrangement with good arrangement. Its rooms are well maintained and luxurious. It is the best choice for holiday trip to enjoy with family. Its staff is more active and humble.

Comfort Inn Hotel
29 April 2013

Comfort Inn is a good hotel for domestic holiday where the best quality of service and management exists. They provides best of facilities at very attractive price. Rooms of the hotel are well interior decorated with well arranged accessories.

Comfort Inn Hotel
22 April 2013

Comfort Inn is The rooms are very clean and luxurius. The hotel provides best service and dinner of many types. I was on a all india tour once and this is when I decided to stay in this hotel. The hotel and rooms are nice.In the morning, you'll enjoy the complimentary new Your Morning Breakfast with...

Comfort Inn is The rooms are very clean and luxurius. The hotel provides best service and dinner of many types. I was on a all india tour once and this is when I decided to stay in this hotel. The hotel and rooms are nice.In the morning, you'll enjoy the complimentary new Your Morning Breakfast with lots of options and hot items as well as a free newspaper.The Hotel is recognized for its excellence in hospitality, service, appearance, and operational standards.

read more
Comfort Inn Hotel
22 April 2013

comfort inn has been rightly named. I say this because I had a very comfortable and enjoyable stay at comfort inn during my stay there. I was on a all india tour once and this is when I decided to stay in this hotel. The hotel and rooms are nice.

Comfort Inn Hotel
21 April 2013

In the morning, you'll enjoy the complimentary new Your Morning Breakfast with lots of options and hot items as well as a free newspaper. It all helps you start your day feeling renewed. The Hotel is recognized for its excellence in hospitality, service, appearance, and operational standards.

Comfort Inn Hotel
21 April 2013

From the moment you arrive at Comfort Inn, we want you to relax and feel at home. Our helpful staff is there to welcome you, and you'll find everything to suit your needs, including Clean, comfortable and well-appointed rooms
Cozy beds..

Comfort Inn Hotel
20 April 2013

Comfort Inn is the best deal and rate providing. The service is very very best. The rooms are very clean and luxurius. The hotel provides best service and dinner of many types. The dishes are special and best io taste.

Comfort Inn Hotel
16 April 2013

Very Clean. Great breakfast which includes yogurt, eggs, sausage, hard boiled eggs, 3 cereals, belguim waffles (strawberry flavor and regular), toast, muffins, bagels, small danishes, fruit cocktail, fresh apples, oranges, and bananas. Plenty of towels in the rooms. Very nice swimming pool, with ple...

Very Clean. Great breakfast which includes yogurt, eggs, sausage, hard boiled eggs, 3 cereals, belguim waffles (strawberry flavor and regular), toast, muffins, bagels, small danishes, fruit cocktail, fresh apples, oranges, and bananas. Plenty of towels in the rooms. Very nice swimming pool, with plenty of towels in there as well. There is also a small exercise room. Pleasant staff,

read more
Comfort Inn Hotel
16 April 2013

We stayed one night, and found the experience to be average. The location was convient for our plans, and the hotel itself was fine, but is in need of an update. Our room was reasonably clean, but the bathroom had some damage to the sink and vanity, which was being held together with calk and duck t...

We stayed one night, and found the experience to be average. The location was convient for our plans, and the hotel itself was fine, but is in need of an update. Our room was reasonably clean, but the bathroom had some damage to the sink and vanity, which was being held together with calk and duck tape.

read more
Comfort Inn Hotel
16 April 2013

Comfort Inn is a good hotel for domestic holiday, because they provides better facilities at affordable price. Its good quality of service is really impressive for us. Rooms are well interior decorated and well arranged with all needful accessories.

Comfort Inn Hotel
04 April 2013

Comfort Inn is the best for travel service. It provides best service for domestic travel. Here service available in affordable price. Here big nad good room is available. Here all service is too good.

Write a review for Comfort Inn Hotel Palarivattom, Kochi

OUTLET

Palarivattom, Kochi

OTHERS

CITY

Review*

You have 5000 characters left.

Share your review on

Notify me when any new comment is added

Disclaimer Note:- Rate-Card (including prices) for Comfort Inn Hotel Palarivattom, Kochi may have changed since the last time the website was updated. Mydala.com does not guarantee the prices mentioned above. Any decision taken by the Comfort Inn Hotel Palarivattom, Kochi regarding the price of its services is final. Images are for representation purpose only. Applicable taxes extra.