FOLLOW US

cash, check, credit card

Country Inn & Suites Reviews

Country Inn & Suites Reviews

Country Inn & Suites
15 May 2013

country inn and suites is the best choice for domestic holiday trip. Here offer packages always available for the visitors. Rooms are neat-clean, spacious and well decorated. The very good location around the hotel which looks very beautiful. Its staffs are more attentive and humble.

Country Inn & Suites
08 May 2013

Country inn and suites is one of the famous hotel for family and best stay point for everyone and good travel service provider. Room was better, hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers. Here food item is so good and well made.

Country Inn & Suites
08 May 2013

Country inn and suites is Very good hotel in the city. The room was clean and maintained every day. Hotel members are good. Service is too good. Packages are very cheap like Pay Rs 7263 and get benefit worth Rs. 14526.

Country Inn & Suites
05 May 2013

Excellent Hotel at Amritsar within 15 minutes drive from the Golden Temple at a reasonable price. Fantastic rooftop restaurant with nice food. Rooftop swimming pool and health club are good facilities.

Country Inn & Suites
04 May 2013

I am a member of country inn group of hotels and so I get to stay lot of times at country inn suites. The rates are very good for all customers staying at this hotel. The rooms are maintained very clean and tidy so that all the customers who check in here have a great and memorable stay as well. The...

I am a member of country inn group of hotels and so I get to stay lot of times at country inn suites. The rates are very good for all customers staying at this hotel. The rooms are maintained very clean and tidy so that all the customers who check in here have a great and memorable stay as well. The food is okay here.

read more
Country Inn & Suites
03 May 2013

country inn and suites is the best and famous domestic travel service provider. It is known as its service. Its service is good and fast. Here various types of food items are tasty and hygenic. Room are so good. Staff members are good working here.

Country Inn & Suites
03 May 2013

Country inn and suites is one of the best serivces provider in a city.This is just a nice easy place to stay if you don't want to pay a fortune and you don't expect five star. Its location is good and food is so tasty and fresh.

Country Inn & Suites
26 April 2013

Country inn and suites is the best travel service provider. It is known as its best service. Its service is too good. It is the good stay point and tasty food item served by the well staff member. Here all rooms are so nice.

Country Inn & Suites
17 April 2013

The service in the hotel was very good,i have stayed here three times in last 2 years and i enjoyed at my each staty.The staff are unquestionably respectful, they are polite,gentle and very quick to your service, so the service was outstanding, and the chef was also very helpful on your meal demands...

The service in the hotel was very good,i have stayed here three times in last 2 years and i enjoyed at my each staty.The staff are unquestionably respectful, they are polite,gentle and very quick to your service, so the service was outstanding, and the chef was also very helpful on your meal demands.Interior was also very good.The management located there made our stay very comfortable..

read more
Country Inn & Suites
02 April 2013

In country inn and suites, all type of meeting arrangement, marriage arrangement and other arrangement are available for booking. Here the both service like room and foods are serves by the expert staff.

Country Inn & Suites
21 March 2013

Country inn suits ,Sahibabad, East Delhi serves guests with a host of dinning option accompanying their stay.Any type of business meeting, marriage arrangement and other booking are available here.Here staff is so good. Here Room is so clean nice.

Write a review for Country Inn & Suites

Outlet*

OTHERS

CITY

Review*

You have 5000 characters left.

Share your review on

Notify me when any new comment is added

Disclaimer Note:- Rate-Card (including prices) for Country Inn & Suites may have changed since the last time the website was updated. Mydala.com does not guarantee the prices mentioned above. Any decision taken by the Country Inn & Suites regarding the price of its services is final. Images are for representation purpose only. Applicable taxes extra.