FOLLOW US

cash, check, credit card

Dr. Anjali Shere Hair Science, Oshiwara Reviews

Dr. Anjali Shere Hair Science Reviews

Dr. Anjali Shere Hair Science
10 April 2018

Last year, I visited Hair Science Clinic. Due to some reason, I was suffering from hair loss problem which was concerning me. Dr. Anjali Shere did a great job on my hair. The results were very well and totally satisfying.

Dr. Anjali Shere Hair Science
05 April 2018

I was feeling low all the time because of my hair loss problem and it was getting harder to face my family and friends. The feeling of bald at a young age is not acceptable to me. Then my friend suggested me about the Dr, Anjali Shere's treatment where I opted for hair therapy. The treatment was ine...

I was feeling low all the time because of my hair loss problem and it was getting harder to face my family and friends. The feeling of bald at a young age is not acceptable to me. Then my friend suggested me about the Dr, Anjali Shere's treatment where I opted for hair therapy. The treatment was inexpensive and budget cost. Positive results and highly recommend to everyone.

read more
Dr. Anjali Shere Hair Science
04 April 2018

I reached out to Hair Science for a hair transplant treatment and hair fall as well. After the treatment, my hair fall stopped and I got very good results. Excellent treatment by Dr. Anjali Shere and her team.

Dr. Anjali Shere Hair Science
29 March 2018

This is Ronit Yadav frm Mumbai. I have been a bald guy for one and a half year and given up on my hair condition. Then I heard about Dr. Anjali Shere's treatment and had a hair transplant surgery. The doctors, at Hair Science, gave me confidence and reassured me that hair surgery has a 100% success ...

This is Ronit Yadav frm Mumbai. I have been a bald guy for one and a half year and given up on my hair condition. Then I heard about Dr. Anjali Shere's treatment and had a hair transplant surgery. The doctors, at Hair Science, gave me confidence and reassured me that hair surgery has a 100% success rate. Believe me; I have a head full of hair now. I am lucky and really thanks to Dr. Anjali Shere.

read more
Dr. Anjali Shere Hair Science
21 April 2013

i will surprize her with chocolate, good apparels and flowers. normally every women likes flowers and chocolate. so it is better to know her internal feelings and do like that. try to add your emotion with your gift. definitely she will remember this moment.

Dr. Anjali Shere Hair Science
20 April 2013

I would like to suprise my best bestie by presenting some thing unexpected gift that is surprising for her.some thing unique and what they love.So, i would like to present them a beautiful wrist watch.that would really be a very big surprise for her

Dr. Anjali Shere Hair Science
03 April 2013

I would like to suprise my best bestie by presenting some thing extra ordinary and what is lovely for them. Actually my bestie sweets chocolates very much but is the usual gift for them. So, i would like to present him a mobile.

Dr. Anjali Shere Hair Science
01 April 2013

I would like to surprise her by very excited and unexpected gift that is surprising for her. I will search this type of item in mydala.com. which is also suitable for her. It would be a best gift for her.

Dr. Anjali Shere Hair Science
19 March 2013

Best friends stand by you no matter what.I always suprise my best buddies by presenting some thing unique and what they love.Actually my bestie likes chocolates very much but i would like to present them a beautiful wrist watch.

Dr. Anjali Shere Hair Science
19 March 2013

I would like to suprise my best bestie by presenting some thing extra ordinary and what is lovely for them. Actually my bestie likes chocolates very much but is the usual gift for them. So, i would like to present them a beautiful wrist watch.

Dr. Anjali Shere Hair Science
18 March 2013

I always suprise my best buddies by presenting some thing unique and what they love.Along with that a quiet romantic dinner at a beach resort would perfectly.It would be a best gift for her.

Write a review for Dr. Anjali Shere Hair Science Oshiwara

OUTLET

Oshiwara

OTHERS

CITY

Review*

You have 5000 characters left.

Share your review on

Notify me when any new comment is added

Disclaimer Note:- Rate-Card (including prices) for Dr. Anjali Shere Hair Science Oshiwara may have changed since the last time the website was updated. Mydala.com does not guarantee the prices mentioned above. Any decision taken by the Dr. Anjali Shere Hair Science Oshiwara regarding the price of its services is final. Images are for representation purpose only. Applicable taxes extra.