FOLLOW US

cash, check, credit card

Eddison Hotel, Gurgaon Reviews

Eddison Hotel Reviews

Eddison Hotel
28 May 2013

Eddison Hotels is one of the comfortable and luxurious hotel in the city. Hotel's rooms are very clean, spacious and well decorated with nice interior decoration. It is situated at nice location with good market area.

Eddison Hotel
28 May 2013

Eddison Hotel is very famous and well known hotel for its best and fast service. The staff is very best and service is very fast. The dishes are tasty and delicious. The rooms are very best decorative and with best furniture. All latest facilities are available. The best for new married couples as w...

Eddison Hotel is very famous and well known hotel for its best and fast service. The staff is very best and service is very fast. The dishes are tasty and delicious. The rooms are very best decorative and with best furniture. All latest facilities are available. The best for new married couples as well as for stay with friends and family.

read more
Eddison Hotel
14 May 2013

Eddison Hotels is cheaf and best hotel in delhi city. Instant Confirmation and low rates for New Delhi and NCR Eddison Hotel with Agoda. I would definitly plan to visit again. Staff of the hotel is honest good behavior person.

Eddison Hotel
02 May 2013

Eddison Hotels is one good choice to relax during the domestic holiday with family and kids. It is luxurious one hotel in the city. Rooms of the hotel are clean, spacious and very comfortable to relax. Its view of location are outrageous.

Eddison Hotel
29 April 2013

Eddison Hotels is one of the famous hotel for family and and best stay point for everyone. Here staff is so nice and good behaviour. . I got to know about this hotel from my friend and its worth staying there. It is located in a nice....Room was better

Eddison Hotel
26 April 2013

Eddison Hotels is the best and clean hotel and here all facility is available. It is the best place and good area. Its location is nice and good market area and staff is so active to serve better. All service of this hotel is really good.

Eddison Hotel
23 April 2013

Perfect and nice location,Last year we have stayed there, I think the rrom was just innovated at that time...overall experience was awesome..Manager was very helpful and most important very knowledegeble about the city..Room was clean..Hotel definately deserve good rating..so its wonderful hotel to ...

Perfect and nice location,Last year we have stayed there, I think the rrom was just innovated at that time...overall experience was awesome..Manager was very helpful and most important very knowledegeble about the city..Room was clean..Hotel definately deserve good rating..so its wonderful hotel to stay..Recommended to stay bcz of fantastic and well located hotel..

read more
Eddison Hotel
17 April 2013

Eddison Hotels is one of the best hotel for family and friends. It is best stay point for everyone. Here all rooms are very nice and decorated. All food items are so tasty and hygenic. All service of this hotel is really good.

Eddison Hotel
12 April 2013

This hotel was everything we needed it to be, but it's main quality was it's location. It was literally in times square which was really handy to get around. I stayed here with a friend and we had a twin room which was clean and nice. I would stay here again purely for it's location.

Eddison Hotel
11 April 2013

This hotel was absolutely wonderful. I was here on a business trip, and I have no idea what the rate was, but the hotel itself was excellent. The bed was the most comfortable bed I have ever slept in, and the room itself was clean and roomy.

Write a review for Eddison Hotel Gurgaon

OUTLET

Gurgaon

OTHERS

CITY

Review*

You have 5000 characters left.

Share your review on

Notify me when any new comment is added

Disclaimer Note:- Rate-Card (including prices) for Eddison Hotel Gurgaon may have changed since the last time the website was updated. Mydala.com does not guarantee the prices mentioned above. Any decision taken by the Eddison Hotel Gurgaon regarding the price of its services is final. Images are for representation purpose only. Applicable taxes extra.