FOLLOW US

cash, check, credit card

Herbal Nutrition, Hadapsar Reviews

Herbal Nutrition Reviews

Herbal Nutrition
04 June 2013

Herbal Nutritionis one of the best beauty clinic in the city offering great beauty packages at a very affordable price. This is very popular for its excellent services.The staffs are very nice and guide the customer to their requirements. The services here are just wonderful and up to the mark. The ...

Herbal Nutritionis one of the best beauty clinic in the city offering great beauty packages at a very affordable price. This is very popular for its excellent services.The staffs are very nice and guide the customer to their requirements. The services here are just wonderful and up to the mark. The prices here are also very much reasonable and quite affordable to all. The environment is also very nice and good.

read more
Herbal Nutrition
23 May 2013

Herbal Nutrition provides the great discounted offer package to their customers which makes easy to us. Here we get the product with quality based. They provides the product at very reasonable price.

Herbal Nutrition
13 May 2013

Herbal Nutrition is the nice place where the product provides to us with great discounted offer package and quality based. Here we can get more facilities in very reasonable price. It is the best place to us truly.

Herbal Nutrition
10 May 2013

Herbal Nutrition is one of the best Clinic in the City. It is a very nice and trustworthy center. Its treatment is safe and fast active than other treatment. Here all staff members are experienced and well behavior.

Herbal Nutrition
02 May 2013

Herbal Nutrition is one of the best Dental Clinic in the City. Its resolve all type of Dental and Gumcare problem. Construction of Dental, Dental Polishing, X-ray of Dental available here. I liked the Herbal Nutrition and must visit for the next time.

Herbal Nutrition
16 April 2013

Herbal Nutrition is the best quality health and beauty related treatment center. Here all treatment is solve by expert staff member and good product is use to improve the beauty. All service of this centre is very nice.

Herbal Nutrition
11 April 2013

Herbal Nutrition is the best for any type of health and beauty related service. It help improve nutritional well being through the use of 100% natural Herbal life nutrition products. staff members are experienced and well maintained.

Herbal Nutrition
10 April 2013

Herbal Nutrition provides Herbalife products for Weight Loss, Health, Nutrition and Beauty at affordable rates. Its products are of great quality. It has a wide range of products which can be used in our day to day life.

Herbal Nutrition
08 April 2013

Herbal Nutrition is the best for any type of health and beauty related service. We can improve our body in this centre. Here all staff members are so experienced and well maintained. Here all services are so nice.

Write a review for Herbal Nutrition Hadapsar

OUTLET

Hadapsar

OTHERS

CITY

Review*

You have 5000 characters left.

Share your review on

Notify me when any new comment is added

Disclaimer Note:- Rate-Card (including prices) for Herbal Nutrition Hadapsar may have changed since the last time the website was updated. Mydala.com does not guarantee the prices mentioned above. Any decision taken by the Herbal Nutrition Hadapsar regarding the price of its services is final. Images are for representation purpose only. Applicable taxes extra.