FOLLOW US

cash, check, credit card

Hotel 42 The Mall Amritsar, Mall Road Reviews

Hotel 42 The Mall Amritsar Reviews

Hotel 42 The Mall Amritsar
15 May 2013

Hotel 42 Amritsar is one of the nice place and famous for its best quality of service and management. It is very comfortable to stay there and its all facilities are good. Its rooms are clean well and more spacious. It is good for stay with family also.

Hotel 42 The Mall Amritsar
15 May 2013

Hotel 42 Amritsar(VODAFONE) is the best and famous one hotel for comfortable arrangement with good hospitality. Its rooms are well maintained and well arranged with needful accessories. This hotel is the best option for domestic holiday to enjoy with family and kids. Its staff is more active and hum...

Hotel 42 Amritsar(VODAFONE) is the best and famous one hotel for comfortable arrangement with good hospitality. Its rooms are well maintained and well arranged with needful accessories. This hotel is the best option for domestic holiday to enjoy with family and kids. Its staff is more active and humble.

read more
Hotel 42 The Mall Amritsar
09 May 2013

I was on a country tour last year. I visited amritsar too. I unfortunately fell sick during my visit to amritsar due to bad food. Then I had to check in to some hotel till my heat to get improved a bit. I checked in to this hotel Amritsar, but was very unhappy with their room service and rude behavi...

I was on a country tour last year. I visited amritsar too. I unfortunately fell sick during my visit to amritsar due to bad food. Then I had to check in to some hotel till my heat to get improved a bit. I checked in to this hotel Amritsar, but was very unhappy with their room service and rude behavior of staff. I would rather avoid this place.

read more
Hotel 42 The Mall Amritsar
09 May 2013

Hotel 42 Amritsar is one of the luxurious hotel. Once you get passed the location of this hotel and feel relax.front desk staff was very friendly and very helpful. Hotel was very clean and modern with good size room and amenities.

Hotel 42 The Mall Amritsar
22 April 2013

Hotel 42 Amritsar is the best and very comfortable hotel.discount also available here upto 30% for Luxurious stay. food item are nice and room service are really good. Here all staff member is very nice and cooperative.

Hotel 42 The Mall Amritsar
08 April 2013

Hotel 42 Amritsar is one of the best and luxurious hotel in the Golden Temple City, Amristsar. It is very comfortable to stay there and its all facilities are very good. The service of the hotel is fantastic.

Hotel 42 The Mall Amritsar
05 April 2013

this hotel is very nice i have stayed there for one night,its amazing in service and in food. lazzeez food is there to serve in punjabi dish including chinease. very nice hotel.

Hotel 42 The Mall Amritsar
18 March 2013

Hotel 42 Amritsar is one of the best and famous hotel in the entire city. All staff is so cooperative and good behaviour. Its location is very pretty and exciteful..........its too good to stay.

Hotel 42 The Mall Amritsar
18 March 2013

I have had a wonderful experience at Hotel 42 Amritsar(VODAFONE). It is a very good hotel and have very nice and spacious rooms. Its a very reasonable priced hotel, so its excellent.

Hotel 42 The Mall Amritsar
18 March 2013

Offer includes: 30% off on luxurious stay and See below for room tariff and simple booking procedure. Hotel 42 Amritsar(VODAFONE) is the best Super Deluxe hotel. the rooms were pretty clean the staff very helpful.

Write a review for Hotel 42 The Mall Amritsar Mall Road

OUTLET

Mall Road

OTHERS

CITY

Review*

You have 5000 characters left.

Share your review on

Notify me when any new comment is added

Disclaimer Note:- Rate-Card (including prices) for Hotel 42 The Mall Amritsar Mall Road may have changed since the last time the website was updated. Mydala.com does not guarantee the prices mentioned above. Any decision taken by the Hotel 42 The Mall Amritsar Mall Road regarding the price of its services is final. Images are for representation purpose only. Applicable taxes extra.