FOLLOW US

cash, check, credit card

Hotel Jaies, MI Road, Jaipur Reviews

Hotel Jaies Reviews

Hotel Jaies
28 May 2013

Hotel Jaies is the best hotel who provides the good service and nice hospitality to their guests holiday trip. Here we can get more attractive and discounted offer package on room tariff. The staffs are active and courteous.

Hotel Jaies
27 May 2013

Hotel Jaies is the best and famous one hotel. The best rooms are available. All the rooms are clean, decorative and luxurius. The best staff is available. The staff provides fast services the dishes are tasty and delicious. This is best place for stay with friends and family.

Hotel Jaies
27 May 2013

It is one of the best quality of hotel where the service and hospitality is very fine. The staff of the hotel welcome their guest, from reception to the room with best regards. Rooms are spacious, neat, clean and well arranged.

Hotel Jaies
24 May 2013

Hotel Jaies provides the best quality of service and hospitality during both domestic and weekend holiday trip with nice management. They provides to the guests attractive and discounted offer on room tariff. The staff of the hotel is active and friendly behavior.

Hotel Jaies
14 May 2013

Jaies Group of Hotels is known as its best service. It provides one of the best service for travel. Here location is amazing. All rooms are too good here. All food items are tasty here. So, it is best for all who wants to travel.

Hotel Jaies
14 May 2013

Jaies Group of Hotels is the high quality based hotels in india who known for Its great quality of service and management with good quality of hospitality. Here luxurious and comfortable staying arrangement available for the customers. Its looking view is very good and wonderful.

Hotel Jaies
08 May 2013

Hotel Jaies is the best place and here good room service provider place. It give the nice performance and everyone wants to stay here with family and friends. Hotel Jaies provides many facilites to its customers like Mini Bar and reasonable price. hotel with clean rooms and with excellent level of s...

Hotel Jaies is the best place and here good room service provider place. It give the nice performance and everyone wants to stay here with family and friends. Hotel Jaies provides many facilites to its customers like Mini Bar and reasonable price. hotel with clean rooms and with excellent level of service.

read more
Hotel Jaies
08 May 2013

Hotel Jaies is the best option to relax with great quality of hospitality during both domestic and weekend holiday. Here good quality of service and well maintained with well arranged rooms exists. The staff of the hotel is courteous and humble.

Hotel Jaies
02 May 2013

Jaies Group of Hotels is the best quality of hotels in all way. Its great quality of service and management is really very impressive. The hospitality in the hotel is outrageous. Here we can get great feeling of luxurious staying. Its decoration designed with extra ordinary style.

Hotel Jaies
30 April 2013

The room was very nicely decorated and looked more like an apartment rather than a hotel room. service by the hotel staff excellent. I must say that the food was excellent. The Rooms were clean and comfortable. Restaurant which is lovely. The foods in this hotel is fresh and delicious.

Hotel Jaies
26 April 2013

Hotel Jaies is very nice place and popular hotel in this city. Here food items is so famous and very tasty. It is the good place and nice decoration. Room is so nice and air condition. Here various types of facility available in chief rate.

Write a review for Hotel Jaies MI Road, Jaipur

OUTLET

MI Road, Jaipur

OTHERS

CITY

Review*

You have 5000 characters left.

Share your review on

Notify me when any new comment is added

Disclaimer Note:- Rate-Card (including prices) for Hotel Jaies MI Road, Jaipur may have changed since the last time the website was updated. Mydala.com does not guarantee the prices mentioned above. Any decision taken by the Hotel Jaies MI Road, Jaipur regarding the price of its services is final. Images are for representation purpose only. Applicable taxes extra.