FOLLOW US

cash, check, credit card

Hotel Teg Royal, Amritsar Reviews

Hotel Teg Royal Reviews

Hotel Teg Royal
28 May 2013

The Hotel Teg Royal is a comfortable and luxurious hotel where good quality of service and nice arrangement always available for the guests. Here we get nice facilities and all needful arrangement.

Hotel Teg Royal
28 May 2013

When we had been to amritsar, we stayed at Hotel Teg Royal, it was a very good experience. they are the best at hospitality services and they make you feel the luxury. The Hotel Teg Royal is very closely located near the Golden temple. they have beautiful and well furnished rooms and banquets too.

Hotel Teg Royal
28 May 2013

Hotel TEG Royal is the best and famous hotel. All the rooms are very best, clean and with best furniture, luxurius. The best staff is available and provides best service. All the dishes are tasty and delicious. The top famous dishes are available. The best natural like place. Best environment. Healt...

Hotel TEG Royal is the best and famous hotel. All the rooms are very best, clean and with best furniture, luxurius. The best staff is available and provides best service. All the dishes are tasty and delicious. The top famous dishes are available. The best natural like place. Best environment. Healthy place. Best for stay with friends and family.

read more
Hotel Teg Royal
14 May 2013

Hotel Teg Royal is the famous and very nice location. Free Drop Off to Golden Temple. Rooms are equipped with AC, TV and Geyser.. The foods in this hotel is fresh and delicious. Taste is too good....Rooms are well maintained.

Hotel Teg Royal
14 May 2013

Hotel Teg Royal is one of the best hotel for holiday trip whose location is really outrageous in looking. Its environment around the hotel is very good for health. The staffs of the hotel is courteous and attentive. Here we can get discount offer on room tariff.

Hotel Teg Royal
09 May 2013

Hotel Teg royal has a very good ambiance with homely room service and professional management staff. They have a very good concierges desk who helps the hotel guests a lot with various booking like travel tickets and even movie tickets.

Hotel Teg Royal
29 April 2013

Hotel Teg Royal is a one of the luxurious hotel where great quality of service and management exists. Here we can find luxurious and high class of facilities. It is the wonderful hotel for his service and all facilities.

Hotel Teg Royal
29 April 2013

The Hotel Teg Royal is a good and luxurious hotel. I stayed with my family at Hotel Teg Royal and had taken two Deluxe Rooms. The room quality was good value for money, service by the hotel staff excellent. I must say that the food was excellent.

Hotel Teg Royal
11 April 2013

Hotel Teg Royal is the best hotel for family and any type of meeting. It is cheap and best for all. Here some discount facility is available to stay here. Some room is air condition or some is non air condition. Food items are so tasty here.

Hotel Teg Royal
11 April 2013

Hotel Teg Royal is the nice hotel. Its room is so nice and specious and Flat 40 % discount on room. Here every type of food item is served by the good staff. Its location is so nice. Here every family and couple member come and enjoy the quality of this hotel.

Hotel Teg Royal
19 March 2013

I visited to the hotel teg royal, amritsar last year. Its nice experience for the staying in this hotel. The bed was stiff and you could feel ever spring. It has very beautiful and clean kitchen.

Write a review for Hotel Teg Royal Amritsar

OUTLET

Amritsar

OTHERS

CITY

Review*

You have 5000 characters left.

Share your review on

Notify me when any new comment is added

Disclaimer Note:- Rate-Card (including prices) for Hotel Teg Royal Amritsar may have changed since the last time the website was updated. Mydala.com does not guarantee the prices mentioned above. Any decision taken by the Hotel Teg Royal Amritsar regarding the price of its services is final. Images are for representation purpose only. Applicable taxes extra.