FOLLOW US

cash, check, credit card

Jawed Habib Hair & Beauty Salon Reviews

Jawed Habib Hair & Beauty Salon Reviews

Jawed Habib Hair & Beauty Salon
L B M Tower, Marris Road
05 September 2018

Certainly, the best place to get your bridal makeover done. I had an awesome experience with the team. They deliver what you desire. Not too much, not too less.. Just to the point of perfection! I loved it and would recommend everyone to try their services. Jawed Habib (Aligarh) amp; be beautiful f...

Certainly, the best place to get your bridal makeover done. I had an awesome experience with the team. They deliver what you desire. Not too much, not too less.. Just to the point of perfection! I loved it and would recommend everyone to try their services. Jawed Habib (Aligarh) amp; be beautiful forever !!!!

read more

Images:

Jawed Habib Hair & Beauty Salon
Pari Chowk, Greater Noida
09 August 2018

I liked the services particularly of this unit of Jawed Habib Salon. Keep it up and wonderful job in hair care services.

Images:

Jawed Habib Hair & Beauty Salon
13 June 2018

I would recommend this salon to my circle. Staff is polite and ambience is good. Normally I walk off disappointed after a haircut. But was satisfied this time. Very happy with the service.

Images:

Jawed Habib Hair & Beauty Salon
Pari Chowk, Greater Noida
31 August 2017

nice service. one must go and avail the packages relating to hair and beauty. I got the straightening and result is very good.

Images:

Jawed Habib Hair & Beauty Salon
30 August 2017

I book my appointment for this salon frm my dala .com, Services is good, staff is very friendly , it was a very good experience. I would like to refer my friends .

Images:

Jawed Habib Hair & Beauty Salon
18 August 2017

Worst Experience This Time..
I am regular customer ..
Best Service, but this time a guy over here disappointed me too much..
So roughly he shaved my chin, blood patches he made on it.
And above that very rude he was..
Best Service but this time very poor..

Images:

Jawed Habib Hair & Beauty Salon
15 April 2017

Never ever do hair smoothing here. Few days ago I take my wife for the smoothing which they did very bad. Her hairs are more bad then before and they forcing us to do keratin treatment. I asked them why hairs are straight then they told me that are keratin it will be straight... Come on we are not d...

Never ever do hair smoothing here. Few days ago I take my wife for the smoothing which they did very bad. Her hairs are more bad then before and they forcing us to do keratin treatment. I asked them why hairs are straight then they told me that are keratin it will be straight... Come on we are not doing this first time.

If you love your hairs then never come here.

read more

Images:

Jawed Habib Hair & Beauty Salon
26 March 2017

There is no need to recognise Javed Habib. The brand value is seen in India with trust. Earlier there were some place whr we found them. But now it is available at every main city of India, and providing best of their services. I would like to thank them for there work done in India as well as avail...

There is no need to recognise Javed Habib. The brand value is seen in India with trust. Earlier there were some place whr we found them. But now it is available at every main city of India, and providing best of their services. I would like to thank them for there work done in India as well as availability everywhr so that we can't move anywhr to trust some roadside barbers. Keep growing. well done.

read more

Images:

Jawed Habib Hair & Beauty Salon
18 February 2017

Very bad experience behaviour of employees was bad. Do not care about customer. Despite repeated request to the employees no one responded . Manager said wait for 20 minutes. Again went after that despite that all vanished here n there. My advise Pl do not go there.

Images:

Jawed Habib Hair & Beauty Salon
15 September 2016

Had done moisture therapy of my wife frm spice mall noida had a great experience the staff was incredibly polite and professional. The therapy was excellent done
value for money

Images:

Jawed Habib Hair & Beauty Salon
26 August 2016

Got a haircut on 15th August - my worst haircut every. No value for the money I spent here. Over priced for the kind of service, uncouth and rowdy staff. Excuse given by the attendant at time of cash collection was that trained staff was not available due to holiday.

I do not recommend this...

Got a haircut on 15th August - my worst haircut every. No value for the money I spent here. Over priced for the kind of service, uncouth and rowdy staff. Excuse given by the attendant at time of cash collection was that trained staff was not available due to holiday.

I do not recommend this salon.

read more

Images:

Jawed Habib Hair & Beauty Salon
19 August 2016

Very bad experience... I took smoothing treatment frm here and after the results can't recommend anyone this place. It's just 15 days and we are facing split ends problem and tips hair start getting wave just like before Even they don't provide any and except telling me it's your problem now

Very bad experience... I took smoothing treatment frm here and after the results can't recommend anyone this place. It's just 15 days and we are facing split ends problem and tips hair start getting wave just like before Even they don't provide any and except telling me it's your problem now

RUNING JAWED HABIB STANDARDS

read more

Images:

Jawed Habib Hair & Beauty Salon
19 January 2015

The name needs no introduction, but I was amazed by the expertise of the hairstylist at Jaweb Habib salon. The ambience is cool and the beauticians are professional yet friendly.

Images:

Jawed Habib Hair & Beauty Salon
11 January 2015

A place where workers don't know how to talk customers. No respect for their customer. I don't know how they claim it to be the biggest hair cutting chain in India. They dont have any social media presence, and most of the workers are not trained. Actually they s**k.

Images:

Jawed Habib Hair & Beauty Salon
16 August 2013

jawed habib is the well known saloon. its the best place for beauty care and treatments. the services provided by the staff is great. the staff are energetic and friendly. the saloon is new delhi s finest destination for all body, beauty and lifestyle needs. the saloon gives you a new and stylish lo...

jawed habib is the well known saloon. its the best place for beauty care and treatments. the services provided by the staff is great. the staff are energetic and friendly. the saloon is new delhi s finest destination for all body, beauty and lifestyle needs. the saloon gives you a new and stylish look. the range is very low and cheap. and it is easily affordable. the hair treatment given by the staff is very good. and i am very much satisfied with the services .

read more

Images:

Jawed Habib Hair & Beauty Salon
12 June 2013

While it is fun playing with colours during holi, there is a always the post holi clean- up to consider.

I went to Javed habib(Lajpat Nagar outlet) to get rid of colours and to discover a new Me in the process. Their experienced hair stylists listened to me properly and gave me a hair cut ...

While it is fun playing with colours during holi, there is a always the post holi clean- up to consider.

I went to Javed habib(Lajpat Nagar outlet) to get rid of colours and to discover a new Me in the process. Their experienced hair stylists listened to me properly and gave me a hair cut which was beyond my expectation. They also understood my skin type and cleaned the holi colours with full efficiency. I am not a person who would go to a distant place for hair styling. But Javed Habib has changed my thought and I would love to visit this place whenever I get the opportunity.

read more

Images:

Write a review for Jawed Habib Hair & Beauty Salon

Outlet*

OTHERS

CITY

Review*

You have 5000 characters left.

Share your review on

Notify me when any new comment is added

Disclaimer Note:- Rate-Card (including prices) for Jawed Habib Hair & Beauty Salon may have changed since the last time the website was updated. Mydala.com does not guarantee the prices mentioned above. Any decision taken by the Jawed Habib Hair & Beauty Salon regarding the price of its services is final. Images are for representation purpose only. Applicable taxes extra.