FOLLOW US

cash, check, credit card

Kaks Electronics Reviews

Kaks Electronics Reviews

Kaks Electronics
05 August 2013

Dear Sir,

I had ordered for Electric Kettle with order ref No.239187563 on 27th July. But still till date I have not received the order Nor received any despatch details. Pl look into the matter.

Kaks Electronics
10 July 2013

3 star rating 3 star rating 3 star rating 3 star rating 3 star rating

it is not very effective, but something is better than noting. main feather of this colling pad is portable. it is light and no external power required. overall value of money.

Kaks Electronics
19 June 2013

the space of the mp3 player is not mentioned on the website?
how much it is?
and what about the warrantry?
is it 2 GB or 4GB !!!
REply please so that people can buy accordingly and also add it to the website

Kaks Electronics
19 June 2013

the space of the mp3 player is not mentioned on the website?
how much it is?
and what about the warrantry?
is it 2 GB or 4GB !!!
REply please so that people can buy accordingly and also add it to the website

Kaks Electronics
15 May 2013

bought Rechargeable Torch for 399 at 11th mar and it worked good for a month but now its not working at all!!! customers please donot buy this torch as it will not work for more than a month and even it doesnt have any warranty!!!

Kaks Electronics
15 May 2013

bought Rechargeable Torch at 11th mar and it worked good for a month but now its not working at all!!! customers please donot buy this torch as it will not work for more than a month and even it doesnt have any warranty!!!

Kaks Electronics
09 May 2013

I bought the storage containers of tamters a few days back. It is very apt for storing in freezer and use with microwave as well. The liquid kept inside this does not spill outside and leaks out when kept inside the fridge, so it suits best for all our storage needs.

Kaks Electronics
17 April 2013

****************************************************************************************************************
My Dala is very slow in delivering the product to thier customers
****************************************************************************************************************

Write a review for Kaks Electronics

OTHERS

CITY

Review*

You have 5000 characters left.

Share your review on

Notify me when any new comment is added

Disclaimer Note:- Rate-Card (including prices) for Kaks Electronics may have changed since the last time the website was updated. Mydala.com does not guarantee the prices mentioned above. Any decision taken by the Kaks Electronics regarding the price of its services is final. Images are for representation purpose only. Applicable taxes extra.