FOLLOW US

cash, check, credit card

Linkway Hotel, Patna GPO, Patna Reviews

Linkway Hotel Reviews

Linkway Hotel
28 May 2013

Linkway Hotel, the very good and well maintained hotel, ready to welcomes their guests from reception to the room. Their hospitality is excellent. It is the destination where we get nice service and nice arrangement.

Linkway Hotel
27 May 2013

Linkway Hotel is very best and famous hotel . The rooms are very best, clean, decorative, and luxurius. The dinner is very tasty and delicious, the top dishes are available. The staff is very best and provides best service. This is very best for enjoy with friends and family.

Linkway Hotel
22 May 2013

Linkway Hotel is the very good choice for us to enjoy during holiday trip. Here we get nice service and nice hospitality with tasty food items. Rooms are neat-clean, spacious, well decorated and well arranged.

Linkway Hotel
09 May 2013

Valet service was excellent. The lobby was quite nice, and the desk clerk friendly and prompt.the hotel is very nice in this area.this hotel has very special facilities so i recommend you this every time.

Linkway Hotel
06 May 2013

Linkway Hotel is one of the best option for the great quality of hospitality and management during holiday trip with family. Its view of natural location is really more outrageous and attractive. Its food items is also good.

Linkway Hotel
17 April 2013

Linkway Hotel is one of the best in the city. It is good for stay with family and friend. It has well maintain and well furnished room. The service staff of this hotel is too active. Their food is hygenic and healthy.

Linkway Hotel
17 April 2013

Overnight stay at Linkway Hotel is the best one to go for. They have a package of reasonable rate foe a couple stay. Its good in terms of room maintenance, service and cleanliness. Freindly staff and lovely ambience.

Linkway Hotel
17 April 2013

Linkway Hotel is the best hotel. Linkway Hotel is the best hotel. It is so nice place and stay with family is the good option. Their service staff is too active. Their food is hygenic and healthy. Here every staff member is well maintained and food item is very tasty.

Linkway Hotel
17 April 2013

We stayed here for a short stop over before heading back home after an international flight. We have been using this hotel every time we stay in mumbai due to its location. The rooms are clean and simple but definately worth the value for the tariff they offer. Hot water is not available 24 hours

Linkway Hotel
17 April 2013

Linkway Hotel is the best hotel in city and it is best for family.Here we can pay Rs 1399 and get 1 night stay for a couple worth Rs 2400 is the best for newly married couple. Its food items are very nice. Rooms service is too good. it is suitable for middle class family.

Write a review for Linkway Hotel Patna GPO, Patna

OUTLET

Patna GPO, Patna

OTHERS

CITY

Review*

You have 5000 characters left.

Share your review on

Notify me when any new comment is added

Disclaimer Note:- Rate-Card (including prices) for Linkway Hotel Patna GPO, Patna may have changed since the last time the website was updated. Mydala.com does not guarantee the prices mentioned above. Any decision taken by the Linkway Hotel Patna GPO, Patna regarding the price of its services is final. Images are for representation purpose only. Applicable taxes extra.