FOLLOW US

cash, check, credit card

Living Room -Seasons Hotel, Bardez Reviews

Living Room -Seasons Hotel Reviews

Living Room -Seasons Hotel
27 November 2013

Living room seasons hotel is really very nice n super hotel. clean n hygienic. its a cheapest price hotel. I had a great tym in tat hotel. my kind request if ny1 visit to goa should go tat hotel.

Living Room -Seasons Hotel
23 May 2013

Living Room -Seasons Hotel is one of the luxurious hotel in the city. The rooms are very well arranged and more spaceous. Supply of food in this hotel is too hygenic and healthy. staff member is so good.

Living Room -Seasons Hotel
07 May 2013

I had a very wonderful and pleasure filled time with my stay at Living room Seasonal hotel. The one night two day stay tariff very attractive to me in terms of pricing so I decided to stay here. Liked their complimentary breakfast too :)

Living Room -Seasons Hotel
07 May 2013

Living Room Seasons Hotel is is the best and family place. where all type of room is available AC or Non AC. Room was better and excellent service. The food quality is so good and tasty. best discounts and special offers.

Living Room -Seasons Hotel
24 April 2013

Living Room -Seasons Hotel provides best deals with its tasty food, good service and its interiors with vibrant colors and stunning beautiful sights on the walls of the rooms makes staying here a different experience.

Living Room -Seasons Hotel
24 April 2013

Living Room -Seasons Hotel is the best and famous hotel in the city. It is the best for travel with family. Here all rooms are well maintained. Food items are tasty and fresh here. All staff members are so good here.

Living Room -Seasons Hotel
11 April 2013

Living Hotel is the best and famous place. All rooms at Living Room Hotel feature modern Swedish furniture, a Bang Olufsen TV and either private or shared bathrooms. Here staff is so nice and good behaviour.

Living Room -Seasons Hotel
11 April 2013

Living Room -Seasons Hotel is the very nice hotel. Here Rs.1999 for a couple at the Living Rooms 1 N/ 2 D worth Rs. Rs.5000 including Complimentary breakfast. The rooms are very well arranged and more spacious. The food quality is so good and tasty. All staff members are so good.

Living Room -Seasons Hotel
01 April 2013

Living Room -Seasons Hotel is the nice hotel. It is the best place for family. Here all room is well and once everyone can go this hotel then try to go every time. Food is so nice. All staff members are so good here.

Living Room -Seasons Hotel
25 March 2013

Hotel is close to the pedestrian area so crowd of the walking people. Living Room Hotel offers impeccable service and all the essential amenities to invigorate travelers. Overall a nice experience and we were very happy with the accommodation.

Write a review for Living Room -Seasons Hotel Bardez

OUTLET

Bardez

OTHERS

CITY

Review*

You have 5000 characters left.

Share your review on

Notify me when any new comment is added

Disclaimer Note:- Rate-Card (including prices) for Living Room -Seasons Hotel Bardez may have changed since the last time the website was updated. Mydala.com does not guarantee the prices mentioned above. Any decision taken by the Living Room -Seasons Hotel Bardez regarding the price of its services is final. Images are for representation purpose only. Applicable taxes extra.