FOLLOW US

cash, check, credit card

Make Up Mantra, Sector 14, Dwarka Reviews

Make Up Mantra Reviews

Make Up Mantra
07 February 2014

Its was a magical touch, My wife went for beauty therapy after marriage for the first time the experience she had with Make up Mantra was nice. Various range of services offered such as comprehensive range of beauty care services from facials, body treatments, all the latest beauty therapies, nail a...

Its was a magical touch, My wife went for beauty therapy after marriage for the first time the experience she had with Make up Mantra was nice. Various range of services offered such as comprehensive range of beauty care services from facials, body treatments, all the latest beauty therapies, nail art, creative Bindi, Skin Care, bridal make and the list goes on. Care you beauty at right place and the ever best in the city that is Make Up Mantra.

read more
Make Up Mantra
01 November 2013

They provides service in facials, body treatments, all the latest beauty therapies The staffs are very nice and guide the customer to their requirements. The services here are just wonderful and up to the mark.

Make Up Mantra
03 June 2013

Its always great to get your beauty grooming needs done at your doorstep. Makeup Mantra provides a comprehensive range of beauty care services from facials, body treatments, all the latest beauty therapies, nail art, creative Bindi, Skin Care, bridal make

Make Up Mantra
01 June 2013

Make up Mantra is well known beauty treatment center of the city. best things of this center is offering door step service. its beauty treatment is nice and affordable. Beautician and parlor staff are well trained and dedicated to their work. it offering almost every type of beauty treatment, incl...

Make up Mantra is well known beauty treatment center of the city. best things of this center is offering door step service. its beauty treatment is nice and affordable. Beautician and parlor staff are well trained and dedicated to their work. it offering almost every type of beauty treatment, including hair designing etc.

read more
Make Up Mantra
25 May 2013

Make up mantra is an affordable and reliable beauty service provider in the city. There is a wide range of products and service available here. The staff members here are very well trained and exceptionally talented and they also let the customer have a very wonderful overall experience with their s...

Make up mantra is an affordable and reliable beauty service provider in the city. There is a wide range of products and service available here. The staff members here are very well trained and exceptionally talented and they also let the customer have a very wonderful overall experience with their service. The staffs are very nice and guide the customer to their requirements. The services here are just wonderful and up to the mark. The prices here are also very much reasonable and quite affordable to all. The environment is also very nice and good.

read more
Make Up Mantra
15 May 2013

The make up mantra provide a very good range of all types of make up kits and other material for all type sof sikn care. you will feel good after this. My i wife went three time there and treated

Make Up Mantra
13 May 2013

Make up mantra is the best place for all type of treatment for health and beauty related problem, the makeovers they provide include lot of stuff and its fun to get yourself a makeover done from makeup mantra.

Make Up Mantra
13 May 2013

make up mantra, a renowned center who provides a comprehensive range of beauty care services. They serves in facials, body treatments, latest beauty therapies, nail art, creative Bindi, Skin Care, bridal make-ups, hair care and much more. It is the best one for the better treatment to enhance beauty...

make up mantra, a renowned center who provides a comprehensive range of beauty care services. They serves in facials, body treatments, latest beauty therapies, nail art, creative Bindi, Skin Care, bridal make-ups, hair care and much more. It is the best one for the better treatment to enhance beauty.

read more
Make Up Mantra
12 May 2013

I find my self at loss of word to describe my wonderful experience with Make up mantra. The beauty treatments done by them are quiet excellent for me. I visit them regularly for all my hair care needs. The hair straightening done by them is very effective and helped me change my hair style.

Make Up Mantra
11 May 2013

Make up Mantra is good and quality know beauty treatment, make up, skin treatment and bridal make up center. It offers all wide range of products and the staff are very well skilled too. All the beauty related problems are solved with care here.

Make Up Mantra
10 May 2013

It is famous for his great quality of service and comprehensive range of beauty care treatment. provides a comprehensive range of beauty care The staff is well trained and provides best service .here beauty related problems are solved by expert beautitian.

Make Up Mantra
02 May 2013

Make up Mantra is one of the best center for Health Beauty. Here the experienced consultant available. Here the problems are solved easily. Here good staff member is working nice and good product is use.

Write a review for Make Up Mantra Sector 14, Dwarka

OUTLET

Sector 14, Dwarka

OTHERS

CITY

Review*

You have 5000 characters left.

Share your review on

Notify me when any new comment is added

Disclaimer Note:- Rate-Card (including prices) for Make Up Mantra Sector 14, Dwarka may have changed since the last time the website was updated. Mydala.com does not guarantee the prices mentioned above. Any decision taken by the Make Up Mantra Sector 14, Dwarka regarding the price of its services is final. Images are for representation purpose only. Applicable taxes extra.