FOLLOW US

cash, check, credit card

M.K. Travels Reviews

M.K. Travels Reviews

M.K. Travels
30 May 2013

M. K. Travels is the best for holidays tour and stay. The staff is very best and active. The best dinner is available. The rooms are clean, luxurius and well decorative. The staff is very best and provides fast service. This is very best for enjoy holidays.

M.K. Travels
23 May 2013

M.K. Travels is the very good travel service provider who provides us a good and perfect service. They provides our all arrangement related to holiday travel tours like ticket booking, hotels, tour guide etc.

M.K. Travels
06 May 2013

M.K. Travels is the best travel service provider for holiday tour where all arrangement held very good and impressive. They provides us vehicles, hotel, tour guide, ticket and more. they cares our choice and budget.

M.K. Travels
11 April 2013

M.K. Travels is best travel service provider. Here all good places are near to this hotel. Here room service is very nice. Here all staff member is so nice and well maintained. Here all food item is so nice and affordable price.

M.K. Travels
01 April 2013

To provide services on time is the main motto of M.K. Travels.. I am writing this review to let everybody know that what a fantastic holiday we had enjoy with m.k.travels............too great.So M.K.Travel is the best option of Travelling

M.K. Travels
01 April 2013

M.K. Travels is simply the best travel service provider. I am very satisfied with them because they arrange all of my staying and traveling. It is the great experience for me with M.K. Travels, I can't forget him.

M.K. Travels
26 March 2013

M.K. Travels is the good place for any type of holiday plan with family. It is really the nice place. Here all staff member is so nice and well maintained. Here all food item is so nice and affordable price.

M.K. Travels
26 March 2013

To provide services on time is the main motto of M.K. Travels. Here you never cause any delay in your journey. Not only timely service is provided but also there is the best co-operation It have good service guide with nice holiday plans at affordable ranges..

M.K. Travels
13 March 2013

M.K. Travels To provide services on time is the main motto..you never cause any delay in your journey. Not only timely service is provided but also there is a very good co operation It have good service guide with nice holiday plans at affordable ranges..

Write a review for M.K. Travels

OTHERS

CITY

Review*

You have 5000 characters left.

Share your review on

Notify me when any new comment is added

Disclaimer Note:- Rate-Card (including prices) for M.K. Travels may have changed since the last time the website was updated. Mydala.com does not guarantee the prices mentioned above. Any decision taken by the M.K. Travels regarding the price of its services is final. Images are for representation purpose only. Applicable taxes extra.