FOLLOW US

cash, check, credit card

Orionz Tattooz, Connaught Place Reviews

Orionz Tattooz Reviews

Orionz Tattooz
10 June 2019

fabulous artists and c.p successfully my 2 tattoos and my wife and two my sis and twe my friend is all tattoo 8 in cousin what's tattoo experience submit again vai tattoo on my 3

Images:

Orionz Tattooz
02 June 2019

Amazing tattoo design hygienic way to very nice guy who did has sucha fabulous nature***bless him

I really liked his work will make one more tattoo frm him only and will consider to other as well

Images:

Orionz Tattooz
05 May 2019

Awesome tattoo made, i got exactly the tatto i wanted... v. neat work..
i really appreciate the pure work coordination given by Rohit. He is so much talented, salute you..
I would like to come again for making my next tattoo..
Thank you ..

Rest, recommend every1 to visit here...

Awesome tattoo made, i got exactly the tatto i wanted... v. neat work..
i really appreciate the pure work coordination given by Rohit. He is so much talented, salute you..
I would like to come again for making my next tattoo..
Thank you ..

Rest, recommend every1 to visit here without any confusion...

Thank you again..

read more

Images:

Orionz Tattooz
26 November 2018

Have been going there for years now and again they did an excellent job with calm and finesse. new artist Piyush is extremely cooperative and very well behaved, he took time and designed my tattoo really well with keeping in mind the hygiene issues

Images:

Orionz Tattooz
18 October 2018

Good people with very fantastic work. Really appreciate their way of working. All members are very cooperative and also if you need any suggestions then do not hesitate they all have good expertise in their profession.

Images:

Orionz Tattooz
01 July 2018

The deal from Mydala and orionz tattooz was awesome amp; so is the tattoo artists .The ambiance of the studio was great. Me and my daughter, my associate and his wife get inked for the second time from Orionz Tattooz. They have a huge collection of tattoo designs and the studio is located in the he...

The deal from Mydala and orionz tattooz was awesome amp; so is the tattoo artists .The ambiance of the studio was great. Me and my daughter, my associate and his wife get inked for the second time from Orionz Tattooz. They have a huge collection of tattoo designs and the studio is located in the heart of the city Connaught Place opposite to Rivoli Cinema next to State Emporia Complex. Good location plus best team :)

read more

Images:

Orionz Tattooz
13 June 2018

Amazing staff, good environment, I visit again
:- #x29;:- #x29;:- #x29;:- #x29;:- #x29;:- #x29;:- #x29;:- #x29;:- #x29;:- #x29;:- #x29;:- #x29;:- #x29;:- #x29;:- #x29;:- #x29;:- #x29;:- #x29;:- #x29;:- #x29;:- #x29;:- #x29;

Images:

Orionz Tattooz
13 May 2018

I got amazing deal from Mydala for Orionz Tattoos. They are too good and i suggest all of you to go and get a tattoo from them. Amazing and very friendly staff. Their tattoo work is awesome.

Images:

Orionz Tattooz
26 April 2018

I had a good experience with orionz tattoos, satisfied with the work. I will get more in future as well. Rohit who inked me was polite and kind. He knows how to deal with the customers in his own way, keep up the good work.

Images:

Orionz Tattooz
18 March 2018

My first Tattoo, Happy with work of artist Rohit. Oriontattooz is good place for Tattoos. Hands down!! what an amazing tattoo studio. Just completed a 1/2 hour session with an amazing guy, #x28;Rohit #x29; It was my first tattoo and it was a great experience. I showed them a photo of what i wanted,...

My first Tattoo, Happy with work of artist Rohit. Oriontattooz is good place for Tattoos. Hands down!! what an amazing tattoo studio. Just completed a 1/2 hour session with an amazing guy, #x28;Rohit #x29; It was my first tattoo and it was a great experience. I showed them a photo of what i wanted, they drew it up in no time, and made it look 10 times better than the photo.

read more

Images:

Write a review for Orionz Tattooz Connaught Place

OUTLET

Connaught Place

OTHERS

CITY

Review*

You have 5000 characters left.

Share your review on

Notify me when any new comment is added

Disclaimer Note:- Rate-Card (including prices) for Orionz Tattooz Connaught Place may have changed since the last time the website was updated. Mydala.com does not guarantee the prices mentioned above. Any decision taken by the Orionz Tattooz Connaught Place regarding the price of its services is final. Images are for representation purpose only. Applicable taxes extra.