FOLLOW US

cash, check, credit card

Parivaar Multicuisine Restaurant, Vijay Nagar 2nd Phase Reviews

Parivaar Multicuisine Restaurant Reviews

Parivaar Multicuisine Restaurant
24 May 2013

Parivaar Multi cuisine restaurant always provides the good quality food items with tasty flavor. It is the very reasonable restaurant, so it is always full with for breakfast, lunch and dinner. It is the restaurant for all can visit there with family.

Parivaar Multicuisine Restaurant
18 May 2013

last year when i was mysore, i visited in Parivaar Multicuisine Restaurant with my family and it was very memorable lunch for me. buffet is really amazing, very delicious, variety of items and service is super. foods are hygienic and environment is very friendly.

Parivaar Multicuisine Restaurant
10 May 2013

Parivaar Multi cuisine restaurant is the very good restaurant for good quality and tasty food items. This restaurant always full with the customers for breakfast, lunch and dinner. They provides good quality of foods with great discount offer. They always serves the better service to their customers...

Parivaar Multi cuisine restaurant is the very good restaurant for good quality and tasty food items. This restaurant always full with the customers for breakfast, lunch and dinner. They provides good quality of foods with great discount offer. They always serves the better service to their customers.

read more
Parivaar Multicuisine Restaurant
29 April 2013

Parivaar Multicuisine Restaurant is a famous restaurant for family and friends. Here all service is too good. Here all staff members are very cooperative and good. Here all sitting place is so comfortable. Food items are very tasty. Here we can pay Rs 49 and get flat 40 % off on breakfast/ or lunch ...

Parivaar Multicuisine Restaurant is a famous restaurant for family and friends. Here all service is too good. Here all staff members are very cooperative and good. Here all sitting place is so comfortable. Food items are very tasty. Here we can pay Rs 49 and get flat 40 % off on breakfast/ or lunch or dinner on the minimum bill of Rs 300 only at this restaurant.

read more
Parivaar Multicuisine Restaurant
26 April 2013

Parivaar Multicuisine restaurant is one of the best restaurant for veg non-veg food and also in cheap rate. They very good option for breakfast, lunch and dinner with great and marvelous discount. So, i like it for dinner mostly.

Parivaar Multicuisine Restaurant
25 April 2013

Parivaar Multicuisine restaurant is the famous restaurant for family. I likes its dinner very much and always visit for it. They always cares the customers choice and facilities. Its food items is popular for its taste among peoples of the city.

Parivaar Multicuisine Restaurant
25 April 2013

Parivaar Multicuisine Restaurant is one of the best restaurant in Mysore. It has various type of Vegetarian and Non-Vegetarian food. A good discount available at mydala. Thier service is very fast.

Parivaar Multicuisine Restaurant
24 April 2013

Parivaar Multicuisine restaurant is one of the famous family restuarant in the city. It's food are too tasty and delicious in reasonable rates. All type of meals are available here.

Parivaar Multicuisine Restaurant
24 April 2013

Parivaar Multicuisine Restaurant in Mysore is the best restaurant. The hotel is located near market so this is very best to marketing. The staff is very very active and provides best service. The dishes are very very tasty and special. The rooms are luxurius and well decorative. It is the best place...

Parivaar Multicuisine Restaurant in Mysore is the best restaurant. The hotel is located near market so this is very best to marketing. The staff is very very active and provides best service. The dishes are very very tasty and special. The rooms are luxurius and well decorative. It is the best place for meeting and stay with friends and family during holidays and journey.

read more
Parivaar Multicuisine Restaurant
24 April 2013

Parivaar Multicuisine restaurant is the famous restaurant for family. Its food items is popular for its taste among peoples of the city. I likes its dinner very much and always visit for it. They always cares the customers choice and facilities.

Parivaar Multicuisine Restaurant
24 April 2013

Parivaar Multicuisine Restaurant ( Mysore) is nice and famous restaurant for family and friends. Here all service is too good. Here all staff members are so cooperative and good. Here all sitting place is so comfortable. Here all food items are more tasty. Here we can pay Rs 49 and get flat 40 % off...

Parivaar Multicuisine Restaurant ( Mysore) is nice and famous restaurant for family and friends. Here all service is too good. Here all staff members are so cooperative and good. Here all sitting place is so comfortable. Here all food items are more tasty. Here we can pay Rs 49 and get flat 40 % off on Breakfast/ Lunch/ Dinner on the minimum bill of Rs 300, only at this restaurant.

read more
Parivaar Multicuisine Restaurant
15 April 2013

The Parivaar multicuiine restaurane t provides very good services with a very tasty and lazeez food. It is amazing, startwer at Parivaar is very nice. we had enjoyed with our family the evening.

Parivaar Multicuisine Restaurant
04 April 2013

Parivaar Multicuisine Restaurant is the center for great offer on dinner and breakfast. The taste and healthy food is the quality of the Parivaar Multicuisine Restaurant Its amazing product and delicious item for us.Here service is so good.

Write a review for Parivaar Multicuisine Restaurant Vijay Nagar 2nd Phase

OUTLET

Vijay Nagar 2nd Phase

OTHERS

CITY

Review*

You have 5000 characters left.

Share your review on

Notify me when any new comment is added

Disclaimer Note:- Rate-Card (including prices) for Parivaar Multicuisine Restaurant Vijay Nagar 2nd Phase may have changed since the last time the website was updated. Mydala.com does not guarantee the prices mentioned above. Any decision taken by the Parivaar Multicuisine Restaurant Vijay Nagar 2nd Phase regarding the price of its services is final. Images are for representation purpose only. Applicable taxes extra.