FOLLOW US

cash, check, credit card

QD's Restaurant Reviews

QD's Restaurant Reviews

QD's Restaurant
20 January 2016

Now if you are a momos fan, go to this place. Not only momos but everything you find in the menu is as good at taste as you can expect. It is good for an outing and having a time out here.

QD's Restaurant
22 December 2015

Qd's is famous for tandoori momos. I am no exception! I also love this place for this. The stuffing is so spicy and hot. I totally love it. Qds also serves really delicious noodles and manchurian. I have also tried most of the north indian dishes also. It is really delicious. I would definitely reco...

Qd's is famous for tandoori momos. I am no exception! I also love this place for this. The stuffing is so spicy and hot. I totally love it. Qds also serves really delicious noodles and manchurian. I have also tried most of the north indian dishes also. It is really delicious. I would definitely recommend this place for yummy time with your friends and family. The prices are pocket friendly. Staff is friendly and ambience is lovely.

read more

Images:

QD's Restaurant
23 November 2015

Great coupon! I visited the satyaniketan outlet of QD's with my friends, although the momos were a bit burnt but all in all a great deal. Must visit if you like tandoori momos.

Images:

QD's Restaurant
08 October 2015

Awesome momos and great place Hygienic food Good preparation Nyc staff Food on time Seating arrangement can be better Small entrance Shud have more variety Overall a good experience!

Images:

QD's Restaurant
23 September 2015

I have been to QDs in Hudson lane. This is a really good pocket friendly
place. The service is really quick and the staff is nice. Ordered
tandoori veg momos.......The momos tasted delicious ......All in all a
really nice place and definitely a must visit.

Images:

QD's Restaurant
22 September 2015

Simply amazing !! everyone knows about the taste and delicacy of QDs momos, and with this deal, what else you can have more. I went along with my friends and had a great time, we paid for one and were served two plates. Ambiance amp; food both were tempting !! Give it a try

Images:

QD's Restaurant
31 July 2015

Went their recently and as always there was 20 minutes waiting, though it wasn't a turn off as you know some finger licking food was waiting for you inside.
Like always momos are amazing and tasted even more delicious with the deal. Rest of the food was amazing too, the staff was friendly and g...

Went their recently and as always there was 20 minutes waiting, though it wasn't a turn off as you know some finger licking food was waiting for you inside.
Like always momos are amazing and tasted even more delicious with the deal. Rest of the food was amazing too, the staff was friendly and good and quick service and great ambience results in a perfect dinner.

LOVED IT.

read more

Images:

QD's Restaurant
31 July 2015

Place and ambience are very good, you will get variety to feed yourself with reasonable rates, best for the students to have got together and small parties like birthday, one can go for normal fooding. Had a mydala deal so got buy one get one offer on momos. Really very happy with this place and wit...

Place and ambience are very good, you will get variety to feed yourself with reasonable rates, best for the students to have got together and small parties like birthday, one can go for normal fooding. Had a mydala deal so got buy one get one offer on momos. Really very happy with this place and with mydala.

read more

Images:

QD's Restaurant
21 July 2015

A nice place, had heard so much about it. It just met my expectations! The food was nice, yummy however the service was too good! A good place to hang out in Satya niketan area. Got a very good discount from mydala and I couldn't be more happy.

Images:

QD's Restaurant
01 July 2013

A spectacular place to hang out for all college goers...!!! You must look up to this place to see the factor that drives youngsters over here. Being one of the most renowned restaurants amongst the students living in the vicinity, you may get a waiting period of 10-15 minutes if heading over with 4-...

A spectacular place to hang out for all college goers...!!! You must look up to this place to see the factor that drives youngsters over here. Being one of the most renowned restaurants amongst the students living in the vicinity, you may get a waiting period of 10-15 minutes if heading over with 4-6 people.
The ambience is funky and cheerful with an eye catching wall pertaining to a whole lot of hilarious poster and sayings. Though the place might look small, the sitting is quite comfortable. This place is a dine-out as well as a take away restaurant.
For the food, if you give a quick look to all the tables, the most common of all would be The Tandoori momos (an innovative dish). A must have. I felt that these momos don't really go into the tandoor as there were no signs of the seekh. Yet it has a different catch to it. The rest of the menu has the regular Chinese and North Indian dishes. Chilli chicken with any sauce with fried rice and crispy chilli potatoes were a few in my favorites list. Owing to the low prices, the combos are more in demand.
The service is great and the staff is courteous and sweet.
Amazing place to dine out. You surely won't leave craving for more.

read more

Images:

Write a review for QD's Restaurant

Outlet*

OTHERS

CITY

Review*

You have 5000 characters left.

Share your review on

Notify me when any new comment is added

Disclaimer Note:- Rate-Card (including prices) for QD's Restaurant may have changed since the last time the website was updated. Mydala.com does not guarantee the prices mentioned above. Any decision taken by the QD's Restaurant regarding the price of its services is final. Images are for representation purpose only. Applicable taxes extra.

Relevant to this page