FOLLOW US

cash, check, credit card

The Cambay Hotels And Resorts Reviews

The Cambay Hotels and Resorts Reviews

The Cambay Hotels and Resorts
28 May 2013

Cambay Hotels and Resorts is very nice destination to stay during holiday trip with nice service and nice hospitality. Its rooms are well furnished and well decorated with nice interior decoration. Staff of the hotel is more active and courteous.

The Cambay Hotels and Resorts
28 May 2013

Cambay Hotels and Resorts is the nice place to enjoy holidays with family. Various type of food item is available here and the staff serve them very nicely. They also help the people to select dishes. and room service is available. Attractive discounts is available on room booking. Overall this is t...

Cambay Hotels and Resorts is the nice place to enjoy holidays with family. Various type of food item is available here and the staff serve them very nicely. They also help the people to select dishes. and room service is available. Attractive discounts is available on room booking. Overall this is the best.

read more
The Cambay Hotels and Resorts
28 May 2013

We had been to Cambay Hotels and Resorts in ahemdabad. Cambay Hotels and Resorts is located near to the Sarkhej-Gandhinagar Highway, making is very feasible to reach. They have ample facilities like royal accommodation, dining, conference hall and banquets, spa, swimming pool and fitness centre. it ...

We had been to Cambay Hotels and Resorts in ahemdabad. Cambay Hotels and Resorts is located near to the Sarkhej-Gandhinagar Highway, making is very feasible to reach. They have ample facilities like royal accommodation, dining, conference hall and banquets, spa, swimming pool and fitness centre. it was a splendid experience visiting here. We just loved the facilities and luxurious hotel.

read more
The Cambay Hotels and Resorts
27 May 2013

Cambay Hotels is the best and famous hotel. The best rooms are available. The rooms are luxurius and decorative. The dishes are tasty and delicious. Top dishes are available. Any time staff is ready for customers service. This is very best place for stay with friends and family.

The Cambay Hotels and Resorts
22 May 2013

Cambay Hotels and Resorts is best one for nice service, nice hospitality and nice arrangement. Rooms are well furnished with all amenities. Staff of the hotel is more humble and active.

The Cambay Hotels and Resorts
14 May 2013

Cambay Hotels and Resorts is One of the best services provided with the best tariffs. I can describe my stay in Cambay (Kukas, Jaipur) in one word, i.e. FABULOUS. This is a trip which I can't forget throughout my life. And my stay in Cambay was wonderful. Also, the treatment in SPA was also great.

The Cambay Hotels and Resorts
07 May 2013

I used to stya at Cambay hotels and resorts mainly because I am very much attracted towards the food served at their restaurant. At the same time the resorts offers good relaxation too. They have a club house as part of their resort where I used to spend time socializing with other club members.

The Cambay Hotels and Resorts
07 May 2013

Cambay Hotels and Resorts is a the very fine resort for all types of customers where luxurious quality of arrangement exists with good quality of hospitality. Here we can enjoy with Swimming Pool, Suites Rooms, Cottages and Banquet Hall and more.

The Cambay Hotels and Resorts
17 April 2013

Cambay Hotels and Resorts is a business class luxurious hotel.They have all arrangement like Swimming Pool, Suites Rooms, Cottages and Banquet Hall. They provides their customers great quality of service and nice management.

The Cambay Hotels and Resorts
10 April 2013

Cambay Hotels and Resorts is the nice place for domestic holidays package. It is best for everyone. It has good location and all staff member is so nice here. Here all room is so clean and big. Here food items are so nice and fresh.

The Cambay Hotels and Resorts
04 April 2013

Cambay Hotels and Resorts is the best 5 star hotel in Jaipur. His rooms is clean and big.Cambay Hotels and Resorts is very attractive. It is good to stay in weekend or domestic holiday.

The Cambay Hotels and Resorts
21 March 2013

cambay Hotels and Resorts is very beautiful. They also have a good collection of magzine in room. Surroundings are also lovely. The palace is very attractive. It is so peaceful and very close to nature.

The Cambay Hotels and Resorts
21 March 2013

Cambay Hotels and Resorts is the best resort. It is the nice place. Its location is so good. Its room is big and clean. Here all type of food item is available and room service is available. Here all food is well made by good cheff.

Write a review for The Cambay Hotels and Resorts

Outlet*

OTHERS

CITY

Review*

You have 5000 characters left.

Share your review on

Notify me when any new comment is added

Disclaimer Note:- Rate-Card (including prices) for The Cambay Hotels And Resorts may have changed since the last time the website was updated. Mydala.com does not guarantee the prices mentioned above. Any decision taken by the The Cambay Hotels And Resorts regarding the price of its services is final. Images are for representation purpose only. Applicable taxes extra.