FOLLOW US

cash, check, credit card

Universal Hitech Gym, Ram Nagar Reviews

Universal Hitech Gym Reviews

Universal Hitech Gym
23 May 2013

Columbia Gym outlet is the famous gym outlet among the people where wide range of modern equipment available for the practice to get the perfect fitness. They trainer is more experience which suggest well to improve body personalty.

Universal Hitech Gym
13 May 2013

Columbia Gym outlet is the best and perfect fitness center to improve and maintain our body personalty. The trainers are well behavior and more experienced. Here we can get more attractive offer.

Universal Hitech Gym
09 May 2013

It is very nice place and you can relax and make you fit there. We can improve our body fitness by this centre. It has many programme of well maintain to human body. The columbia gym is really neat and well maintained gym, It is the nice place for health and beauty related query.

Universal Hitech Gym
09 May 2013

Columbia Gym outlet is a great place to work out. They have excellent equipments and also good instructors to help you work out better. It is the nice place for health and beauty related query.

Universal Hitech Gym
09 May 2013

The columbia gym has very nice place and you can relax and make you fit there. We can improve our body fitness by this centre. It has many programme of well maintain to human body. The columbia gym is really neat and well maintained gym, It is the nice place for health and beauty related query.

Universal Hitech Gym
08 May 2013

Columbia Gym outlet is the best and famous Gym centre for improve our body. Here all service is provided by expert. Here pay Rs 49 and avail 18 days of free gym session and pay only rs 500 for a month after free trial. All service is so nice here and staff members are too good here.

Universal Hitech Gym
03 May 2013

Columbia Gym outlet is a great place to go and work out. They have excellent equipments and also good instructors to help you work out better. The ambeince at Columbia Gym outlet is very enthusiastic positive.

Universal Hitech Gym
29 April 2013

columbia gym outlet is suits very best for people who are very interested with body and muscle building. The trainers are a body builders in the field of training to gym customers for long time so they give good and effective work out methods for body building.

Universal Hitech Gym
29 April 2013

Columbia Gym outlet is little costly as it is well maintained having good work inside the hall which is big and spacious which is well ventilated which avoid lacking of fresh air during exercising.

Universal Hitech Gym
29 April 2013

Columbia Gym outlet is the best one fitness center for improvement of our body personalty. The trainers are more experienced and well behavior to their customers. They always gives us attractive offer for us.

Universal Hitech Gym
29 April 2013

Columbia Gym outlet has moder technology gym machines taking less time to give your body slim fitnes. These machine really works well with its trained trainer and the diet provided by them gives extra energy with body development.

Universal Hitech Gym
29 April 2013

The gym is very nice. The columbia gym has very nice place and services you can relax and make you fit there. We can improve our body fitness by this center. It has many programmer of well maintain to human body. The Columbia gym is really neat and well maintained gym, It is the nice place for healt...

The gym is very nice. The columbia gym has very nice place and services you can relax and make you fit there. We can improve our body fitness by this center. It has many programmer of well maintain to human body. The Columbia gym is really neat and well maintained gym, It is the nice place for health and beauty related query All staff members are so expert here.

read more
Universal Hitech Gym
26 April 2013

Columbia Gym outlet is the nice place for health and beauty related query. All good product is use on the face. It is well maintained by expert beautician and here all type of good... good deal by Pay Rs 49 and get 18 days of free gym session or pay only Rs 500 for a month after free trial.

Universal Hitech Gym
18 April 2013

Columbia Gym outlet is one of the best center for improve our body fitness. It has many programme of well maintain to human body. Here we pay Rs 49 and avail 18 days of free gym session and pay only rs 500 for a month after free trial. Training Staff of this centre is too helpful. All service is so...

Columbia Gym outlet is one of the best center for improve our body fitness. It has many programme of well maintain to human body. Here we pay Rs 49 and avail 18 days of free gym session and pay only rs 500 for a month after free trial. Training Staff of this centre is too helpful. All service is so good. All staff members are so expert here.

read more

Write a review for Universal Hitech Gym Ram Nagar

OUTLET

Ram Nagar

OTHERS

CITY

Review*

You have 5000 characters left.

Share your review on

Notify me when any new comment is added

Disclaimer Note:- Rate-Card (including prices) for Universal Hitech Gym Ram Nagar may have changed since the last time the website was updated. Mydala.com does not guarantee the prices mentioned above. Any decision taken by the Universal Hitech Gym Ram Nagar regarding the price of its services is final. Images are for representation purpose only. Applicable taxes extra.