FOLLOW US

cash, check, credit card

V Touch Beauty Salon & Spa, HBR Layout Reviews

V Touch Beauty Salon & Spa Reviews

V Touch Beauty Salon & Spa
23 May 2013

Grooming Offer delivers to their customers a attractive offer package and they provides the great deals for health and beauty. It is the nice option to maintained beauty personality with good quality of product and trained staffs.

V Touch Beauty Salon & Spa
22 May 2013

we are customers to vtouch beauty salon and spa for the past few months. Found their service meeting our needs for all hair care related issues. Would recommend it to other as well.

V Touch Beauty Salon & Spa
09 May 2013

Grooming Offer is one of the good center for Health Beauty. Here the experienced consultant available here. Here the problems are solved easily. All staff member is so helpful and cooperative. I liked the Grooming offer and must all people visit of Grooming Office.

V Touch Beauty Salon & Spa
02 May 2013

Grooming Offer this name itself has an offer in it. Of course, its a place to visit and make the most of offer on beauty and health deals. The beauty treatments they provide are superb and worth visiting even the next time.

V Touch Beauty Salon & Spa
02 May 2013

Grooming Offer is one of the good center for Health Beauty. Here the experienced consultant available. Here the problems are solved easily. All staff member is so helpful and cooperative. I liked the Grooming offer and must visit for the next time.

V Touch Beauty Salon & Spa
02 May 2013

Now a days every person wants to see beautiful and smart. Grooming Offer focus on maintain of health and beauty of a person. Here face and hair problem can easily solve by the expert and good product.

V Touch Beauty Salon & Spa
02 May 2013

Grooming offer is the very nice option for us for health and beauty related treatment. It is the well the well carer of our choice and pocket. Grooming offer is the well maintained with modern technique and trustworthy centre where treatment is effective and fast.

V Touch Beauty Salon & Spa
30 April 2013

I visited V touch beauty salon for the first time yesterday to take up a foot massage and some relaxation therapy. I would say the experience was good. They were playing a good music at their outlet which kind of made the ambiance very enjoyable.

V Touch Beauty Salon & Spa
28 April 2013

V touch beauty salon and spa has a comprehensive beauty and massage therapy services offered to its clients. Me and a few of my flat inmates are a regular customer to V touch beauty salon as were impressed with their spa services for a long time.

V Touch Beauty Salon & Spa
26 April 2013

Grooming Offer is the nice place for health and beauty related query. Here face and hair problem can easily solved, It provides very attractive deals on health and beauty treatment. It is well maintained by expert beautician and here all type of good.

V Touch Beauty Salon & Spa
23 April 2013

V touch beauty salon is the salon i visit for taking anti-tan treatment. In the last three months visit to V touch their anti tan treatment has produced very good results for me. I do like their hair cut styles as well, but my favorite with V touch are their skin care treatments.

Write a review for V Touch Beauty Salon & Spa HBR Layout

OUTLET

HBR Layout

OTHERS

CITY

Review*

You have 5000 characters left.

Share your review on

Notify me when any new comment is added

Disclaimer Note:- Rate-Card (including prices) for V Touch Beauty Salon & Spa HBR Layout may have changed since the last time the website was updated. Mydala.com does not guarantee the prices mentioned above. Any decision taken by the V Touch Beauty Salon & Spa HBR Layout regarding the price of its services is final. Images are for representation purpose only. Applicable taxes extra.