FOLLOW US

cash, check, credit card

Vaishali Sarees, Shahdara Reviews

Vaishali Sarees Reviews

Vaishali Sarees
02 July 2013

They keeps the price very nice and perfect. Its service is always attracts us. Vaishali Sarees is the best and famous center for good quality and different variety and collection with outrageous color and design of sarees always exists.

Vaishali Sarees
29 June 2013

By giving gift to your wife whenever she will put it on her will have your think, giving her gift of it she will happy and if wife happy then she will keep you also happy by this if parents happy then whole family will happy.

Just start to make your family a HAPPY FAMILY

Vaishali Sarees
27 June 2013

We (me and my wife) visited VAISHALI SAREES during wedding of my sister in law and purchased various sarees including printed. The printed one are very nice and lovely. its good in prices also.

Vaishali Sarees
24 May 2013

Vaishali Sarees is the best and famous center for good quality and different variety and collection with outrageous color and design of sarees always exists. They keeps the price very nice and perfect. Its service is always attracts us.

Vaishali Sarees
16 May 2013

My mother is a regular customer of this shop. She always appreciate their design and material for sarees. Various brands, from cheap to costly. Very popular and crowded shop in Nai sadak. Beat for all ladies.

Vaishali Sarees
09 May 2013

Vaishali Sarees, a center where the quality based and huge collection with variety of color and design of sarees are available. Its design and price are very attractive and its service to the customers is very impressive truly.

Vaishali Sarees
08 May 2013

Vaishali sarees is the best choice to buy a saree variety of design.. Many collections and all types of clothes are available for women.. We have lot of choices like printed saree,silk saree etc...

Vaishali Sarees
07 May 2013

My fiancee likes this place a lot. She used to visit Vaishali saree on every festive and wedding season to do her saree and dress material purchase. The rates are not very high and this helps a lot in saving few bucks in shopping expenses.

Vaishali Sarees
02 May 2013

Vaishali Sarees is the famous and trustworthy saree center for great quality and handsome price are exists. It is the place of huge collection of varieties of various range of sarees. I always visit there when we have to need of sarees.

Vaishali Sarees
30 April 2013

Vaishali Sarees is the best centre to buy sarees of different ranges. Here all range and best quality sarees available in resonable price. It has wide varieties of sarees for all occasions specially dulhan sarees are available here.staff member is very nice and expert.

Vaishali Sarees
29 April 2013

Vaishali Sarees is one of the best and peculier place. Here the more collection of best quality of sarees with various types range and more attractive designs available. It is truly the great center for sarees in the city.

Write a review for Vaishali Sarees Shahdara

OUTLET

Shahdara

OTHERS

CITY

Review*

You have 5000 characters left.

Share your review on

Notify me when any new comment is added

Disclaimer Note:- Rate-Card (including prices) for Vaishali Sarees Shahdara may have changed since the last time the website was updated. Mydala.com does not guarantee the prices mentioned above. Any decision taken by the Vaishali Sarees Shahdara regarding the price of its services is final. Images are for representation purpose only. Applicable taxes extra.