FOLLOW US

cash on delivery, credit card, debit card, net banking McDonald's

McDonald's Reviews

McDonald's
02 August 2015

Everything is tasty topped with amazing offers.
Nice food with budget friendly rates!!
Even the vegetarian is very good!!
The staff is also friendly!!

McDonald's
27 February 2015

Recently visited McD located in the P Block of Connaught Place is one of the best ones I've come across. I have almost always visited it only during the mornings, when it is absolutely peaceful to be here. The place wouldn't be crowded, and you will find mostly college students waiting for their fri...

Recently visited McD located in the P Block of Connaught Place is one of the best ones I've come across. I have almost always visited it only during the mornings, when it is absolutely peaceful to be here. The place wouldn't be crowded, and you will find mostly college students waiting for their friends, and the odd office goers, buried in newspapers catching up on the day's headlines. It is therefore way more relaxing at that time of the day, as you don't have to jostle for seats. The service still remains quick and sharp, and the staffs are fresh and welcoming. It is not exactly huge, but is good enough. The location being a relatively quiet one, but being on the main road, it is easily accessible for those who don't want to go all the way inside the inner circle of CP.

read more
McDonald's
28 January 2014

we have visited MCD Outlet in Palakkad, Kerala on last month as part of our trip. We have enjoyed a lot over there. Highly professionals, good building, more spacious and nice food. I like Mc Donalds and pizza is also best. Mc D is the best place to eat burger with less cost and without tax. its bud...

we have visited MCD Outlet in Palakkad, Kerala on last month as part of our trip. We have enjoyed a lot over there. Highly professionals, good building, more spacious and nice food. I like Mc Donalds and pizza is also best. Mc D is the best place to eat burger with less cost and without tax. its budget restaurant. Mc D restaurant is suitable for all class people. with spicy veg and no
n veg foods.

read more
McDonald's
06 January 2014

Theres nothing extra to write about a Mc Donalds, other than its got some decent, but fattening snacks and that it is the symbol of operational excellence, global consumerism and capitalism. SOMe of their outlets are good but most are ordinary. Its a good alternative to the usual street fare.
T...

Theres nothing extra to write about a Mc Donalds, other than its got some decent, but fattening snacks and that it is the symbol of operational excellence, global consumerism and capitalism. SOMe of their outlets are good but most are ordinary. Its a good alternative to the usual street fare.
This is a life-saving Mc Donalds. I cannot count the no. of times this joint has come to my rescue when Im dying of hunger after a shopping session at Lokhandwala. Being in at the exit of a major shopping and residential hub, I suppose this outlet must be making a killing everyday!

read more
McDonald's
18 December 2013

it is the taste, value for money and availability i love about it........and i m loving it:)
even my 2 yr old son who hardly like to eat anything, love the aaloo tikki burger and french fries.

McDonald's
25 November 2013

this item of yours is not tasty at all.u need to add some more spice to it.the egg also seems raw,which most people wont like.being a big brand this should be taken care of by you.

McDonald's
25 November 2013

for year's Mc Donald's has been the favourite place to hang around...love the burger's, mc puff, ice creams, brownies..evrything.....very affordable...I'm LOVING it...!!!!

McDonald's
25 November 2013

Mc donalds have always been a favorite place to snack in for youngsters.....and this one is my regular hangout place as its too close to my home....i love the combo n econo meals offers which saves lot of my money.

McDonald's
25 November 2013

The Spicy Chicken and Spicy Paneer burgers are tasty to die for. Love to visit McDonalds. Love their ice tea and cold coffee. The price is also very reasonable.

Regards
Himanshu

McDonald's
16 November 2013

We are from Bangalore and we have visited MCD Outlet in Palakkad, Kerala on last month as part of our trip. We have enjoyed a lot over there. Highly professionals, good building, more spacious and nice food.

Thanks MCD Palakkad!

Below is few weblinks of Palakkad MCD


<...

We are from Bangalore and we have visited MCD Outlet in Palakkad, Kerala on last month as part of our trip. We have enjoyed a lot over there. Highly professionals, good building, more spacious and nice food.

Thanks MCD Palakkad!

Below is few weblinks of Palakkad MCD



https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid=349715035172420 set=o.236813333134760 type=1 theater

https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid=349718988505358 set=o.236813333134760 type=1 theater

https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid=349715828505674 set=o.236813333134760 type=1 theater

Regards

Biju
09986508229

read more
McDonald's
25 September 2013

I went there great food and excellent repose of staff.

Mc Donald is the best place for treating freinds and foe. Mc Donald is the good place for having a get together with friends or having breakfast while you are confused in what to eat and economical price and the food which is not too o...

I went there great food and excellent repose of staff.

Mc Donald is the best place for treating freinds and foe. Mc Donald is the good place for having a get together with friends or having breakfast while you are confused in what to eat and economical price and the food which is not too oily. One name which comes in mind is ' Mc Donalds'. Starting from Hot to cold and sweet to sour and veg to non veg all varieties are present at Mc donald which will be available to without standing in long long queue and waiting for your order to be served.

ENJOYED.

read more
McDonald's
04 July 2013

we are loving to order pizza from Mc Donalds. we at our home in kailash nagar surat ordered two large pizza for demand of my daughter and we had enjoyed a lot that time ...pizza mania...all are loving pizza.

McDonald's
04 July 2013

We want to celebrate a small party with my three friends, we go at IBC Piplod and ordered three mini pizza. service is so fast and pizzas are very delicious and we enjoyed a lot there . I am loving it.

McDonald's
22 June 2013

Mc Donalds is the my favorite place to enjoy weekends with family and friends.Here every staff is so cooperative and helpful for every customer.
It is the best for every type of food item. Its location is so nice and interior part is so good and so attractive.

McDonald's
12 June 2013

Mc Donald is the best place for treating freinds and foe. Mc Donald is the good place for having a get together with friends or having breakfast while you are confused in what to eat and economical price and the food which is not too oily. One name which comes in mind is ' Mc Donalds'. Starting fro...

Mc Donald is the best place for treating freinds and foe. Mc Donald is the good place for having a get together with friends or having breakfast while you are confused in what to eat and economical price and the food which is not too oily. One name which comes in mind is ' Mc Donalds'. Starting from Hot to cold and sweet to sour and veg to non veg all varieties are present at Mc donald which will be available to without standing in long long queue and waiting for your order to be served,

read more
McDonald's
29 May 2013

Mc Donalds is the my favorite place to enjoy weekends with family and friends. The quality of Mc Donalds is superb and taste is fine. Foods are tasty and delicious. This is the best.

McDonald's
29 May 2013

It is one of the best and well known restaurant in city. Their good quality of taste and nice facility .It is a super place for snack time with a group of friend accompanied with hot coffee in city. Also so good place in city.

McDonald's
24 May 2013

Mc Donalds is the good place for every type of people. Here every staff member is working nice job. Here every food item is very nice and reasonable price.

McDonald's
23 May 2013

awesome and decent restaurant and also very glamorous..Overall very cool..and i frequently visit in MCDS..food was also very awesome..and also very quick responses and fast service and as usual very clean table you will find here....Likey atmosphere and very hygenic place to eat..

McDonald's
17 May 2013

Mc D is the best place to eat burger with less cost and without tax. its budget restaurant. Mc D restaurant is suitable for all class people. with spicy veg and non veg foods.

Write a review for McDonald's

OTHERS

CITY

WRITE REVIEW*

You have 5000 characters left.

Share your review on

Notify me when any new comment is added

People who saw McDonald's also visited following

Searches that lead to McDonald's page

Relevant to McDonald's page

Browse Online Coupons by category