FOLLOW US

cash on delivery, credit card, debit card, net banking Oyo Rooms

Oyo Rooms Reviews

Oyo Rooms
31 December 2015

I really had awesome experience Due to the facilities provided by OYO ROOMS, that too at such reasonable price. I am surely going to suggest my Friends to use these oyo rooms, whenever required.

Oyo Rooms
16 December 2015

Oyo room provide best rated hotels in affordable cost...
It comes with breakfast bundle... The customer service of Oyo is really awesome... They give solutions very quickly

Overall I like Oyo very much...

Oyo Rooms
03 November 2015

The best thing that has happened to budget hotels!! For the past year or so, I have been a very satisfied and loyal customer of OYO rooms, having utilized their services in 5-6 cities. The rooms are pretty much standardized and the rates are very reasonable.

Oyo Rooms
22 September 2015

Guys Oyo rooms Best services that I have seen till know.They know how to satisfy thier customers.And thanks to Mydala for such a nice deal and saving my money.

Oyo Rooms
14 September 2015

really awesome service and quick booking.easy to book with one click book gud service of customer care I really apreciate .thanks oyo

Oyo Rooms
14 September 2015

It was a great offer provided by Mydala .One of the unique offer that can be provided only by mydala.Superb 100% cashback offer helped me to stay almost free of cost.Superb offer and continue this effort

Oyo Rooms
06 September 2015

Guys oyo rooms provide best service.Its affordable and rooms are really good. Enjoyed my stay at oyo hope to go back soon....!!!!!!!!! Happy !!!!!!!!!

Oyo Rooms
05 September 2015

If u want to save money and also to get a good hotel then this is for u. They are simply cheap and best. They give good food, good service and comfortable stay. And all these at very low price. Their location is also a plus point for them. So go there, relax and enjoy.

Write a review for Oyo Rooms

OTHERS

CITY

WRITE REVIEW*

You have 5000 characters left.

Share your review on

Notify me when any new comment is added

People who saw Oyo Rooms also visited following

Searches that lead to Oyo Rooms page

Relevant to Oyo Rooms page

Browse Online Coupons by category