FOLLOW US


cash, check, credit card

SRL Reviews

SRL
21 November 2013

i m going to ahmedabad ambawadi srl lab for my body check up i m satisfy this service it's realy nice experience very good service n all staff service is so good................................................................................................

SRL
31 August 2013

srl has been a trusted name among the peoples of the city. there services like pathology services, radiology services are awesome . there are experts available for counseling. there are emotional wellness experts, dental wellness experts, general wellness experts and occupational health experts are ...

srl has been a trusted name among the peoples of the city. there services like pathology services, radiology services are awesome . there are experts available for counseling. there are emotional wellness experts, dental wellness experts, general wellness experts and occupational health experts are available. there are so many good facilities are available. staffs are really good and helping. the prices of the facilities are so much reasonable and affordable to all.

read more
SRL
23 May 2013

SRL Diagnostics is the best point to health related problems.They will used new technology for blood test and they will also had lot of test like MRI,CT scan.They will issue the report very quickly and well perfect printout.

SRL
23 May 2013

SRL Diagnostics is the best and famous center among the people of city. They provides the good quality of service and perfect checkup . Here we get all types of health check up at very affordable price.

SRL
11 May 2013

SRL Diagnostics has been a trusted and efficient institution that provides proper diagnostic treatments for a long time.SRL diagnostics gives a simple blood test to higher needs like MRI and CT scans as well. Their technicians are well qualified and professional too.

SRL
10 May 2013

SRL Diagnostics has been a trusted name within our family circle for a long time. We go to SRL diagnostics from a simple blood test to our higher needs like MRI and CT scans as well. Their technicians are well qualified and professional.

SRL
08 May 2013

SRL Ltd. is one of the best center for good quality of service in pathology and Diagonstics. Here the experienced consultant available who can solved the problem easily. All staff member is very helpful and cooperative.

SRL
02 May 2013

SRL Diagnostics is the famous and trustworthy centre for good quality of service in pathology and Diagonstics. They have modern technical accessories of checkup. They provides all types of pathology and Diagonstics checkup.

Write a review for SRL

Outlet*

OTHERS

CITY

Review*

You have 5000 characters left.

Share your review on

Notify me when any new comment is added

Disclaimer Note:- Rate-Card (including prices) for SRL may have changed since the last time the website was updated. Mydala.com does not guarantee the prices mentioned above. Any decision taken by the SRL regarding the price of its services is final. Images are for representation purpose only. Applicable taxes extra.