FOLLOW US

cash, check, credit card

Aura Thai Spa Reviews

Aura Thai Spa Reviews

Aura Thai Spa
Greater Kailash Part 1
07 June 2016

I visited to this place for a Swedish massage therapy. It was a wonderful and relaxing one hour that I spend there. The interiors were also very nice and the therapist also seemed to be well trained and loved the hospitality out there.
I suggest you to go for this spa with discount frm mydala. ...

I visited to this place for a Swedish massage therapy. It was a wonderful and relaxing one hour that I spend there. The interiors were also very nice and the therapist also seemed to be well trained and loved the hospitality out there.
I suggest you to go for this spa with discount frm mydala. Nice place to relax. Must visit if you are in Delhi.

read more
Aura Thai Spa
26 November 2014

It's an awesome place for rejuvenation. Appointment procedure is nice. Therapist are really good, they'll provide you proper relaxation in each every part of your body. I just love the way they do the therapy... Must go place.. And the offer from mydala makes my budget low..

Aura Thai Spa
30 October 2014

Although a bit pricey in comparison to other places in Bangalore, they are very professional and the masseurs actually know what they are doing and will pay particular attention to the areas which ache. would attract more business if they are a little less expensive.

Aura Thai Spa
27 October 2014

Jaipur franchise looks the same but their offering is seriously undermining the brand reputation. We chose such places for their hospitality and pay such high amount for 50-60 minute massages but feels like they don't care about the quality of service and just want to en-cash the brand value. Spent ...

Jaipur franchise looks the same but their offering is seriously undermining the brand reputation. We chose such places for their hospitality and pay such high amount for 50-60 minute massages but feels like they don't care about the quality of service and just want to en-cash the brand value. Spent INR 3000 for a 60 minute session of Deep Tissue Massage on Saturday and not only it was breaching the normal way of doing this massage but also they had no clue how to treat customers after the massage session.

The manager is only interested in positive reviews and if you complain, he will walk away and will ask Receptionist to deal with it. If you are looking to waste your money with some untrained and talkative staff, you can try it once, else better to go to a local massaging guy and he will do better than them because at last you wont receive any high standards of hospitality.

read more
Aura Thai Spa
09 July 2014

Aura Thai Spa was an amazing experience! I really enjoyed myself and the deal I obtained was 30% off! I got a very soothing two hour traditional Thai Massage, after which I got a fruit facial as well as a hair spa, which left my hair smooth and moisturized. The staff was wonderful, very polite and p...

Aura Thai Spa was an amazing experience! I really enjoyed myself and the deal I obtained was 30% off! I got a very soothing two hour traditional Thai Massage, after which I got a fruit facial as well as a hair spa, which left my hair smooth and moisturized. The staff was wonderful, very polite and professional. Great experience:)

read more
Aura Thai Spa
18 June 2014

Aura Thai Spa has an amazingly unique concept of Spa Party's. They best part about them is that they even offer to come home and set up a mobile spa. They decorate your house with beautiful golden swans, the smell of incense is great and the ambience is perfect. My friends and I opted for a body scr...

Aura Thai Spa has an amazingly unique concept of Spa Party's. They best part about them is that they even offer to come home and set up a mobile spa. They decorate your house with beautiful golden swans, the smell of incense is great and the ambience is perfect. My friends and I opted for a body scrub and Traditional Thai massage and we were extremely pleased with the services. The staff was very pleasant and well spoken and they cleaned up everything after they gave us massages. I was extremely impressed with their services and am definitely going to have another Spa party soon.

read more
Aura Thai Spa
25 May 2013

Aura Thai Body Spa is the best beauty centre. The best grooming packages are available. The best messages are done. The best spa services are available. The best discount is available. The staff is very active and all spa services are excellent.

Aura Thai Spa
29 January 2013

i like to visit spa and aura thai spa is awesome place to relax and this place's atmosphere is also just mind blowing when you visited this place you become half relax as frangrance of this thai spa i like most its aroma.

Aura Thai Spa
22 January 2013

Being from a background where i travel lots of spas, trust me it i sthe best Spa in Delhi region. All their therapists are from Thailand and dont even know how to speak proper English. You will get a warm welcome at reception. The therapist will wash you legs and you'll be escorted to a lovely themd...

Being from a background where i travel lots of spas, trust me it i sthe best Spa in Delhi region. All their therapists are from Thailand and dont even know how to speak proper English. You will get a warm welcome at reception. The therapist will wash you legs and you'll be escorted to a lovely themd, quiet, rooms with lovely indoors with a red theme given all around done. Lovely place. A must try- GK-2 outlet. Had been to Khan Market outlet also but that is very small. I didnt even took therapy there as the experience at the reception, the rooms, all were very different

read more
Aura Thai Spa
20 January 2013

This is my second visit to this place. The first time I went I was quite impressed by things, neat beds/good ppl/good masseurs..I have to tell u.. u are doing a great job and all your spas are excellent... .

Aura Thai Spa
27 December 2012

Aura Thai Spa is Full On deal. The therapist and the support staffs are very professional and friendly. The services are very appropriate. The interior and the ambiance is very interesting and calm. I would like to recommend their services for both men and females.

Write a review for Aura Thai Spa

Outlet*

OTHERS

CITY

Review*

You have 5000 characters left.

Share your review on

Notify me when any new comment is added

Disclaimer Note:- Rate-Card (including prices) for Aura Thai Spa may have changed since the last time the website was updated. Mydala.com does not guarantee the prices mentioned above. Any decision taken by the Aura Thai Spa regarding the price of its services is final. Images are for representation purpose only. Applicable taxes extra.