FOLLOW US

cash, check, credit card

KK Travels Reviews

KK Travels Reviews

KK Travels
29 June 2014

I booked a reservation last night 28/06/2014 at 8 pm for a airport pick up from pune to mumbai. payment details were successfully updated and the did not receive a confirmation page due to site error. Immediately callback the helpline to check, was informed to call in morning after 8am as payment de...

I booked a reservation last night 28/06/2014 at 8 pm for a airport pick up from pune to mumbai. payment details were successfully updated and the did not receive a confirmation page due to site error. Immediately callback the helpline to check, was informed to call in morning after 8am as payment details get updated within 8 hours as per the customer care agent. Called in the morning at 10 am and spoke to Jayant regarding the issue. Jayant offered a callback in an hour to help me out with the reservation status. I did not receive a callback and hence gave a callback and spoke to Askhay, asked to transfer to the call to Jayant as he was aware the issue but was informed he could callback by 12 pm to be informed. Again there was no callback even after sharing my contact details with ever phone call. I called at 12:45pm and spoke to Jayant as didn't receive a call, he informed me the site is under maintenance and he wont be able to do anything without the site is back up in running. I kept checking the site page continuous so i dont miss out of my reservation.

Finally at 3:20pm 29/06/2014 the site page was back up so called and spoke to a lady, She said Jayant is on break and will return in half hour and will call you to back definitely.It was too much to check up patience and really very upset with the way customers are handled. My wait still continued till 4:30 and when i had to callback and repeat the entire story again to Kiran and still the call was never transferred to Jayant. When asked for a direct number to speak to Jayant or conference it with him was denied for both. Kiran was unable to assist me with the amount deduction issue or a confirmation number for the reservation i booked early.

After keeping me on hold for more than 5 mins uninformed, Kiran booked a new PNR and sent a confirmation via SMS and email which i am still not sure if i have to pay for ? or is the amount going to be converted towards the new PNR ? or is Jayant still going to callback to let me know what happens next ? Kiran said he will ask Jayant to callback but i am uncertain of the same.


Awful experience regard the concern of a customer been handled. i can send the snapshot of the reference number of the bank if required.

Regards
Nitin Agarkar

read more
KK Travels
22 June 2013

KK Travels is one of the best travel service porvideer. Here all types of service is available in resonable rate by good and laborious staff.. KK travels is into the travel industry for long time and have good understanding of travel planning and get the travel iteration done at a affordable cost to...

KK Travels is one of the best travel service porvideer. Here all types of service is available in resonable rate by good and laborious staff.. KK travels is into the travel industry for long time and have good understanding of travel planning and get the travel iteration done at a affordable cost to customers.

read more
KK Travels
27 May 2013

KK travels is the best and famous for travelling and best stay during travelling. The best place where the environment is very best and beautiful. The staff is very best and provides satisfactory services. The rooms are very big and luxurious. The best dishes are available.the all services are very ...

KK travels is the best and famous for travelling and best stay during travelling. The best place where the environment is very best and beautiful. The staff is very best and provides satisfactory services. The rooms are very big and luxurious. The best dishes are available.the all services are very best.

read more
KK Travels
15 May 2013

Kk Travel is the famous place and good service provider. All rooms are A/C and big here. It is the good location and every room is very nice and comfortable. best option for Travel Domestic Holidays in city. staff are good.

KK Travels
11 May 2013

KK Travels is an awesome travel service provider and It is best option for travel with family and friends. The locations are preferably good and here all types of good rooms are available with all facility. All food items are tasty and quality good and hygienic. All staff members are also nice.

KK Travels
06 May 2013

Kk Travel is the best and good service provider. Here staff is so nice and good behaviour. Here food item is so good and well made. Room was better, hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best option and special offers.

KK Travels
05 May 2013

KK Travels is one of the best travel service porvideer. Here all types of service is available in resonable rate by good and laborious staff. rooms are very beautiful and clean. All food items are very tasty and hygenic here.

KK Travels
03 May 2013

KK Travels is known as its best service. Here service is too good. Here location is nice and beautiful. All rooms are air conditioned and big here. All food items are tasty and hygenic and all rooms are big and beautiful here. All staff members are good here.

KK Travels
03 May 2013

KK Travels is one of the best and famous travel service provider. It is best option for travel with family. Its location is so beautiful. Here all types of good rooms are available with all facility. All food items are tasty and hygenic here. All staff members are good here. Really it is good for al...

KK Travels is one of the best and famous travel service provider. It is best option for travel with family. Its location is so beautiful. Here all types of good rooms are available with all facility. All food items are tasty and hygenic here. All staff members are good here. Really it is good for all.

read more
KK Travels
15 April 2013

KK travels is a renowned and trusted service when it comes to planning a domestic holiday trip in India. KK travels is into the travel industry for long time and have good understanding of travel planning and get the travel iteration done at a affordable cost to customers.

Write a review for KK Travels

Outlet*

OTHERS

CITY

Review*

You have 5000 characters left.

Share your review on

Notify me when any new comment is added

Disclaimer Note:- Rate-Card (including prices) for KK Travels may have changed since the last time the website was updated. Mydala.com does not guarantee the prices mentioned above. Any decision taken by the KK Travels regarding the price of its services is final. Images are for representation purpose only. Applicable taxes extra.

Relevant to this page