FOLLOW US

cash, check, credit card

YLG Salon Reviews

YLG Salon
16 December 2018

I would like to appreciate Shivani for her good service. She is very humble, friendly and always helps to choose better facial type based on your skin. I am her regular customer, customer since last 1 year amp; continuously receiving very good service.

YLG Salon
10 November 2018

I have been a you client for almost 5 years now. I am very pleased by all the services rendered and also impressed by the skilled and hospitable staff. Savita is my go to person for most of the services. She is a skilled professional and makes one feel comfortable .

YLG Salon
30 October 2018

YLG (Vidyaranyapura), visited for the first time and I am so much happy with their services. Ayesha was taking care of me and she is very much friendly and given her best in her work. Will definitely suggest my friends to visit. Special thanks for the tea, it was****good. Thanks once again and will ...

YLG (Vidyaranyapura), visited for the first time and I am so much happy with their services. Ayesha was taking care of me and she is very much friendly and given her best in her work. Will definitely suggest my friends to visit. Special thanks for the tea, it was****good. Thanks once again and will meet soon.

read more
YLG Salon
26 May 2018

I had a haircut in YLG Vidyaranyapura. Hair cut was really apt to me and Ayesha was the one who did that.She is really good hair stylist. Again I will be revisiting as the service is really good and that is really made by staffs.

YLG Salon
15 April 2018

Did my haircut at JP nagar 4th phase Mamon kachari did miracle to me in giving me new look as i wished. Very nice salon. All staff very patiently and politely handled me. A must go.

YLG Salon
16 February 2018

Hi All, YLG Vidyaranyapura is a best place to have the beauty services. I recently had the Manicure service frm Anu and Pedicure Service frm Shaila. They both were too good. I can actually see the difference. Thanks to both of them.

YLG Salon
15 February 2018

Hi All, I am completely satisfied with the services at YLG, Vidyaranyapura. Recently I had hair smoothing and it was superb. My look was completely changed. Happy a lot. Thanks a lot to the Asha you understood what I exactly needed and gave me the best. Also, she gives personal suggestions based o...

Hi All, I am completely satisfied with the services at YLG, Vidyaranyapura. Recently I had hair smoothing and it was superb. My look was completely changed. Happy a lot. Thanks a lot to the Asha you understood what I exactly needed and gave me the best. Also, she gives personal suggestions based on our hair and skin texture. Thanks a lot Asha. Keep up the good work going.

read more
YLG Salon
16 July 2015

I tried the brazilian bikini wax. while it was definitely not painless, it was as little as possible. Jancy, at Jayanagar outlet, was particularly patient and well trained. It is pricey, Rs. 2300 for a session, but his deal got me 250 off. Thank You!

YLG Salon
02 February 2015

I got hair cut from this salon few days ago and I am very satisfied with my hair cut. Few days ago one of my friend suggested me this salon. I wanted a package that includes haircut, hair wash,****dry and hair styling because I had to go to my friend's birthday party. I started searching for offers ...

I got hair cut from this salon few days ago and I am very satisfied with my hair cut. Few days ago one of my friend suggested me this salon. I wanted a package that includes haircut, hair wash,****dry and hair styling because I had to go to my friend's birthday party. I started searching for offers than I got an offer at mydala in which I got discount at a package that includes all the things that I want. Then I just called up to salon without wasting time and fixed my appointment.

The salon ambiance was very good. The stylist and beauticians are trained. They uses Wella, L'Oreal and Schwarzkopf products for hair treatments. The hairstylist was very attentive and he gave me various suggestions about my hairs. I'm very impressed by this salon and will definitely visit this salon soon.

read more

Write a review for YLG Salon

Outlet*

OTHERS

CITY

Review*

You have 5000 characters left.

Share your review on

Notify me when any new comment is added

Disclaimer Note:- Rate-Card (including prices) for YLG Salon may have changed since the last time the website was updated. Mydala.com does not guarantee the prices mentioned above. Any decision taken by the YLG Salon regarding the price of its services is final. Images are for representation purpose only. Applicable taxes extra.