FOLLOW US

cash on delivery, credit card, debit card, net banking Dominos Pizza

Dominos Pizza Reviews

Dominos Pizza
01 July 2014

I got 25% off on a bill of about Rs.2300. My friends came over and we ordered three pizzas and two garlic breadsticks with cheesy dip. We also got two cokes and two lava cakes. We always order dominios and this time, I was very happy with the deal I got at mydala. Next time, I will definitely be che...

I got 25% off on a bill of about Rs.2300. My friends came over and we ordered three pizzas and two garlic breadsticks with cheesy dip. We also got two cokes and two lava cakes. We always order dominios and this time, I was very happy with the deal I got at mydala. Next time, I will definitely be checking out mydala for more deals.

read more
Dominos Pizza
16 August 2016

In there dominos outlet everything is perfect no waiting after order it takes 15 mins after ordering so I want to go with my friends and family...

Dominos Pizza
03 August 2016

what a great experience with mydala with dominos ...its excellent experience to get coupons of discount on mydala and then eat dominos pizza at very cheap rate

Dominos Pizza
30 December 2015

I have experienced after launching Roman Veg Supreme and Milan Veg Fantasy by dominos the taste of cheese burst got spoiled (might be it's a business strategy).

If you people want to be on top then you should maintain the quality.

Dominos Pizza
09 October 2015

I ordered my pizza online few days ago. One of my friends suggested me to use mydala coupon so I checked mydala's site and bought a coupon. I used its coupons and got a great discount. Was very happy with it helped me save a lot of money.

Dominos Pizza
27 August 2015

Thank you mydala got a pizza mania for Rs. 40 only using 200 off coupon provided by you!!
Taste of pizza was good...service was excellent delivery boy delivered my pizza within 15 mins!!
Thank you mydala dominos (Outlet-Ulhasnagar MH)

Dominos Pizza
26 August 2015

I bought a coupon of 200rs off on total bill of Dominos. Loved the deal,my total bill was 354 and i have to pay only 154rs. I love the app also. I prefer mydala over sites like groupon.Continue the same efforts. Thanks.

Dominos Pizza
20 August 2015

The voucher saved 20% on my bill. I loved the yummy pizza, thank you mydala for giving this coupon, we wish to receive more such deals from you. Absolutely great deal!! Thank you!!

Dominos Pizza
19 August 2015

Came back with Rs 200 off on total bill, again. I got 200 off on a bill of about Rs 247. My friends came over and we ordered three pizzas and two garlic breadsticks with cheesy dip. We also got two Coke and two lava cakes. We always order from Dominos and this time, I was very happy with the deal I ...

Came back with Rs 200 off on total bill, again. I got 200 off on a bill of about Rs 247. My friends came over and we ordered three pizzas and two garlic breadsticks with cheesy dip. We also got two Coke and two lava cakes. We always order from Dominos and this time, I was very happy with the deal I got at mydala. Next time, I will be definitely checking out mydala for more deals.

read more
Dominos Pizza
08 August 2015

I was not able to grab the offer as it always showed sold out in a few mins. I think the voucher is only for net worms.

Dominos Pizza
08 August 2015

This is great deal from mydala to give discount coupon for online Dominos store. I think mydala was only who gave this type of service. I want to tell everybody to signup on mydala app, to get various discount

Dominos Pizza
07 August 2015

Best product and best service. I like to visit Dominos every weekend with mydala voucher and physical voucher to save money. mydala voucher saves order placing.

Dominos Pizza
04 August 2015

all tym sold out very bad from mydala I think its good but very bad all tym sold out I did not get anything from mydala app

Dominos Pizza
04 August 2015

when we see every time sold out this app did not give any thing I watch from 15 days there no coupon available all tym sold out very bad

Dominos Pizza
04 August 2015

Dominos used to be (and still is but marginally) my favourite Pizza. I never missed out their buy one get one offer. Their Pizzas used to taste best in their categories and for cheez burst...there are no words to describe.
But recently their standard of quality of product an...

Dominos used to be (and still is but marginally) my favourite Pizza. I never missed out their buy one get one offer. Their Pizzas used to taste best in their categories and for cheez burst...there are no words to describe.
But recently their standard of quality of product and services are falling down. My last 3 experiences with their BOGO offer in last three months have been worse to such an extent that I have decided to never order on BOGO days from Dominos. Reason :
-- thier Pizza tastes worst on BOGO days. I understand that they have a very large no of orders to fulfill that day but still there has to be a line about the qaulity.

-- there is no actual cheeze burst even if you order one on that day

-- their services are also not that good. their servers are not able to take the load of so many users. they should upgrade their servers.
ex: in May 2015, my 535 INR were stuck in their system because there was rush and my money was deducted but no order was placed.that money I received back after 30 days and that too constantly following them for a whole month.
In July I lost 1200 INR in their system due to their server issue.

Still, there is silver lining. Their Pizzas still tastes heavenly when you order in non peak hours and you can not get best of it. My dala voucher of 200 off was best till date on Dominos. I hope they are again in stock.

- From a fading favorite consumer

read more
Dominos Pizza
03 August 2015

this is the only offer I can use in my area but missed anyways hope it comes back. I have subscribed Dominos waiting mydala :-)

Dominos Pizza
03 August 2015

I love having pizzas and Dominos is my all time favorite place to go. What else if I get such a good discount coupon and missed the opportunity to go once more there. I availed it and Now I am Thankful to you mydala for offering such great deals..

Dominos Pizza
03 August 2015

Hi,

This is Amit Gaur, I have taken experience with this new App. My Dala. This good and amazing future and quality and service.


Amit Gaur
8860218518

Dominos Pizza
01 August 2015

A great offer from mydala making us to go us to Dominos and have some delicious pizzas of various varieties.Keep the good work and bring more offers like this for pizzas and all got 25% off on a bill of about Rs.2300. My friends came over and we ordered three pizzas and two garlic breadsticks with c...

A great offer from mydala making us to go us to Dominos and have some delicious pizzas of various varieties.Keep the good work and bring more offers like this for pizzas and all got 25% off on a bill of about Rs.2300. My friends came over and we ordered three pizzas and two garlic breadsticks with cheesy dip. We also got two cokes and two lava cakes. We always order dominios and this time, I was very happy with the deal I got at mydala. Next time, I will definitely be checking out mydala for more deals.

read more

Write a review for Dominos Pizza

OTHERS

CITY

WRITE REVIEW*

You have 5000 characters left.

Share your review on

Notify me when any new comment is added

People who saw Dominos Pizza also visited following

Searches that lead to Dominos Pizza page

Relevant to Dominos Pizza page

Browse Online Coupons by category